Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Monday, April 21, 2014
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Friday, April 18, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Friday, April 11, 2014
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Matches
  • Prev.
  • Next
GER1 Leverkusen - Dortmund 4/26/14 5:30 PM BST
GER1 Dortmund - Hoffenheim 5/3/14 2:30 PM BST
GER1 Hertha BSC - Dortmund 5/10/14 2:30 PM BST
GERC Dortmund - Bayern 5/17/14 9:00 AM BST
  
Most Discussed
Top Scorers
Player Goals Penalties
Robert Lewandowski Robert Lewandowski
Striker
Dortmund
27 5
Marco Reus Marco Reus
Midfielder
Dortmund
23 7
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang
Striker
Dortmund
16 1
Henrikh Mkhitaryan Henrikh Mkhitaryan
Midfielder
Dortmund
11 0
Jakub Blaszczykowski Jakub Blaszczykowski
Midfielder
Dortmund
4 0