thumbnail Hello,

Wolfsburg Results

Show results by:

Wolfsburg Show odds
Thursday, November 27, 2014
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
0 - 2
Everton FC Everton
ODDS
Saturday, November 22, 2014
FT
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
3 - 2
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
2 - 0
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS
Thursday, November 6, 2014
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
5 - 1
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
ODDS
Saturday, November 1, 2014
FT
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
0 - 4
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
4 - 1
1. FC Heidenheim 1846 Heidenheim
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
3 - 0
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS
Thursday, October 23, 2014
FT
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
2 - 4
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS
Saturday, October 18, 2014
FT
SC Freiburg Freiburg
1 - 2
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
1 - 0
FC Augsburg Augsburg
ODDS
Thursday, October 2, 2014
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
1 - 1
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, September 27, 2014
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
2 - 1
SV Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
ODDS
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
FT
Hertha BSC Berlin Hertha BSC
1 - 0
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS
Sunday, September 21, 2014
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
4 - 1
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Thursday, September 18, 2014
FT
Everton FC Everton
4 - 1
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS
Saturday, September 13, 2014
FT
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Hoffenheim
1 - 1
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS
Saturday, August 30, 2014
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
2 - 2
Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
ODDS
Friday, August 22, 2014
FT
FC Bayern München Bayern München
2 - 1
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS
Sunday, August 17, 2014
PEN
SV Darmstadt 1898 Darmstadt 98
0 - 0
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS
Wolfsburg won 5 - 4 on penalties
Sunday, August 10, 2014
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
1 - 5
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Saturday, August 2, 2014
FT
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
3 - 3
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS
Friday, July 18, 2014
FT
VfL Bochum 1848 Bochum
3 - 1
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS
Friday, January 10, 2014
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
3 - 2
RSC Anderlecht Anderlecht
ODDS
Tuesday, January 7, 2014
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
2 - 3
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS