thumbnail Hello,

Wolfsburg Results

Show results by:

Wolfsburg Show odds
Saturday, January 20, 2018
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
1 - 3
Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 14, 2018
FT
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
0 - 0
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 6, 2018
FT
SG Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
1 - 2
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Friday, January 5, 2018
FT
FC St. Pauli St. Pauli
1 - 3
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
AET
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
0 - 2
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 16, 2017
FT
1. FC Köln Köln
1 - 0
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
1 - 1
Rasen Ballsport Leipzig RB Leipzig
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 9, 2017
FT
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
0 - 0
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 3, 2017
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
3 - 0
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 25, 2017
FT
FC Augsburg Augsburg
2 - 1
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 18, 2017
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
3 - 1
SC Freiburg Freiburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 5, 2017
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
3 - 3
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 28, 2017
FT
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
1 - 1
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
1 - 0
Hannoverscher Sportverein 1896 Hannover 96
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 22, 2017
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
1 - 1
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Hoffenheim
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 15, 2017
FT
Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
2 - 2
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 30, 2017
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
1 - 1
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 22, 2017
FT
FC Bayern München Bayern München
2 - 2
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
1 - 1
SV Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 16, 2017
FT
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
1 - 0
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 9, 2017
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
1 - 1
Hannoverscher Sportverein 1896 Hannover 96
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 26, 2017
FT
Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
0 - 1
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 19, 2017
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
0 - 3
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 13, 2017
FT
FC Eintracht Norderstedt Eintracht Norderstedt
0 - 1
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Monday, May 29, 2017
FT
Braunschweiger TSV Eintracht 1895 Eintracht Braunschweig
0 - 1
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Wolfsburg win Aggregate 2 - 0
Thursday, May 25, 2017
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
1 - 0
Braunschweiger TSV Eintracht 1895 Eintracht Braunschweig
ODDS Tickets