thumbnail Hello,

Vitesse Results

Show results by:

Vitesse Show odds
Saturday, September 27, 2014
FT
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
2 - 6
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
FT
Voetbal Vereniging Sint Bavo VVSB
1 - 2
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Saturday, September 20, 2014
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
1 - 1
SC Heerenveen Heerenveen
ODDS
Sunday, September 14, 2014
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
3 - 1
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Sunday, August 31, 2014
FT
PSV Eindhoven PSV
2 - 0
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Sunday, August 24, 2014
FT
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
2 - 1
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Saturday, August 16, 2014
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
2 - 2
SC Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur
ODDS
Sunday, August 10, 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
4 - 1
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Sunday, August 3, 2014
FT
Bolton Wanderers FC Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
1 - 3
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Friday, July 18, 2014
FT
Hertha BSC Berlin Hertha BSC
0 - 0
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
FT
VfL Osnabrück Osnabrück
2 - 2
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Saturday, July 12, 2014
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
0 - 0
Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam
ODDS
Friday, July 4, 2014
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
1 - 1
Cercle Brugge KSV Cercle Brugge
ODDS
Friday, January 10, 2014
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
0 - 0
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS
Tuesday, January 7, 2014
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
2 - 3
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS