thumbnail Hello,

Vitesse Results

Show results by:

Vitesse Show odds
Sunday, May 24, 2015
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
1 - 1
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
ODDS
Vitesse win Aggregate 3 - 2
Thursday, May 21, 2015
FT
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
1 - 2
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
3 - 3
FC Utrecht Utrecht
ODDS
Monday, May 11, 2015
FT
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
1 - 4
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Friday, April 24, 2015
FT
HFC ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
1 - 0
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
3 - 0
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
FT
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
1 - 3
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
1 - 1
FC Groningen Groningen
ODDS
Saturday, March 21, 2015
FT
Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
0 - 2
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Friday, March 13, 2015
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
3 - 1
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Saturday, March 7, 2015
FT
Heracles Almelo Heracles
1 - 1
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Saturday, February 28, 2015
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
2 - 1
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
ODDS
Sunday, February 22, 2015
FT
FC Twente Twente
1 - 2
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Saturday, February 14, 2015
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
2 - 0
Willem II Willem II
ODDS
Saturday, February 7, 2015
FT
NAC Breda NAC Breda
0 - 1
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
FT
SC Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur
0 - 2
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Sunday, February 1, 2015
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
1 - 0
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
FT
FC Groningen Groningen
4 - 0
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Saturday, January 24, 2015
FT
SC Heerenveen Heerenveen
4 - 1
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Saturday, January 17, 2015
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
0 - 1
PSV Eindhoven PSV
ODDS
Friday, January 9, 2015
FT
RSC Anderlecht Anderlecht
5 - 0
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Sunday, December 21, 2014
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
3 - 0
Heracles Almelo Heracles
ODDS
Thursday, December 18, 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
0 - 4
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Sunday, December 14, 2014
FT
FC Groningen Groningen
1 - 1
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Sunday, December 7, 2014
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
2 - 2
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Saturday, November 29, 2014
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
2 - 2
Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
ODDS
Saturday, November 22, 2014
FT
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
1 - 0
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
0 - 0
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
ODDS
Sunday, November 2, 2014
FT
FC Utrecht Utrecht
3 - 1
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
2 - 1
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Saturday, October 25, 2014
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
2 - 2
NAC Breda NAC Breda
ODDS
Saturday, October 18, 2014
FT
Willem II Willem II
1 - 4
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Friday, October 3, 2014
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
6 - 1
HFC ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
ODDS
Saturday, September 27, 2014
FT
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
2 - 6
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
FT
Voetbal Vereniging Sint Bavo VVSB
1 - 2
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Saturday, September 20, 2014
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
1 - 1
SC Heerenveen Heerenveen
ODDS
Sunday, September 14, 2014
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
3 - 1
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Sunday, August 31, 2014
FT
PSV Eindhoven PSV
2 - 0
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Sunday, August 24, 2014
FT
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
2 - 1
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Saturday, August 16, 2014
FT
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
2 - 2
SC Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur
ODDS
Sunday, August 10, 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
4 - 1
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS