thumbnail Hello,

Valencia Results

Show results by:

Sunday, September 25, 2016
FT
CD Leganés Leganés
1 - 2
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, September 22, 2016
FT
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
2 - 1
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 18, 2016
FT
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
2 - 1
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 11, 2016
FT
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
2 - 3
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 27, 2016
FT
SD Eibar Eibar
1 - 0
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS Tickets
Monday, August 22, 2016
FT
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
2 - 4
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 13, 2016
FT
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
2 - 1
ACF Fiorentina Fiorentina
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
FT
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
2 - 1
NPFL All-Star Team NPFL All-Star
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 6, 2016
FT
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
3 - 1
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
FT
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 30, 2016
FT
Tampereen Ilves Ilves
1 - 4
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 23, 2016
FT
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
2 - 1
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
FT
SC Preußen 06 Münster Preußen Münster
2 - 4
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS Tickets