thumbnail Hello,

Standard Liège Results

Show results by:

Standard Liège Show odds
Sunday, February 25, 2018
FT
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
1 - 1
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 18, 2018
FT
Sporting du Pays de Charleroi Sporting Charleroi
1 - 1
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 11, 2018
FT
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
4 - 3
Royal Excel Mouscron Royal Excel Mouscron
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, February 8, 2018
FT
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
3 - 2
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Standard Liège win Aggregate 6 - 4
Saturday, February 3, 2018
FT
KSC Lokeren Oost-Vlaanderen Lokeren
0 - 3
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
FT
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
4 - 1
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 28, 2018
FT
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
3 - 3
RSC Anderlecht Anderlecht
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
FT
SV Zulte-Waregem Zulte-Waregem
2 - 1
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 20, 2018
FT
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
3 - 2
KAS Eupen AS Eupen
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
FT
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
1 - 3
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
FT
KV Kortrijk Kortrijk
2 - 1
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 23, 2017
FT
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
1 - 1
Sint-Truidense VV Sint-Truiden
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 16, 2017
FT
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
0 - 0
KAA Gent Gent
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
FT
KV Oostende KV Oostende
2 - 3
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Friday, December 8, 2017
FT
Waasland-Beveren Waasland-Beveren
3 - 1
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 3, 2017
FT
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
1 - 1
Royal Antwerp FC Antwerp
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
FT
RSC Anderlecht Anderlecht
0 - 1
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 26, 2017
FT
KRC Genk Genk
0 - 2
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 18, 2017
FT
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
0 - 0
KV Oostende KV Oostende
ODDS Tickets
Friday, November 3, 2017
FT
KAA Gent Gent
1 - 0
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 29, 2017
FT
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
3 - 1
Waasland-Beveren Waasland-Beveren
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, October 26, 2017
FT
Royal Antwerp FC Antwerp
0 - 0
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 20, 2017
FT
Royal Excel Mouscron Royal Excel Mouscron
1 - 3
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 15, 2017
FT
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
3 - 1
KV Kortrijk Kortrijk
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 1, 2017
FT
RSC Anderlecht Anderlecht
1 - 0
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 24, 2017
FT
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
2 - 1
KSC Lokeren Oost-Vlaanderen Lokeren
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
FT
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
4 - 0
KSK Heist Heist
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 17, 2017
FT
KAS Eupen AS Eupen
1 - 1
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 10, 2017
FT
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
0 - 0
Sporting du Pays de Charleroi Sporting Charleroi
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 27, 2017
FT
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
4 - 0
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Friday, August 18, 2017
FT
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
0 - 4
SV Zulte-Waregem Zulte-Waregem
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 13, 2017
FT
Sint-Truidense VV Sint-Truiden
1 - 0
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Friday, August 4, 2017
FT
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
2 - 1
KRC Genk Genk
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 30, 2017
FT
YR KV Mechelen Mechelen
1 - 1
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets