thumbnail Hello,

Slovan Liberec Results

Show results by:

Slovan Liberec Show odds
Thursday, July 17, 2014
FT
MFK Košice Košice
0 - 1
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS
Saturday, July 5, 2014
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
3 - 3
Bohemians 1905 Bohemians 1905
ODDS
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
0 - 2
Brøndby IF Brøndby
ODDS
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
4 - 3
FK Dukla Praha Dukla Praha
ODDS
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
1 - 0
FK Ústí nad Labem Ústí nad Labem
ODDS
Saturday, June 28, 2014
FT
FK Teplice Teplice
2 - 0
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
0 - 2
FK Pardubice FK Pardubice
ODDS
Saturday, February 15, 2014
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
1 - 0
SK Slavia Praha Slavia Praha
ODDS
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
2 - 1
FK Ústí nad Labem Ústí nad Labem
ODDS
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
4 - 0
SK Dynamo České Budějovice České Budějovice
ODDS
Saturday, January 18, 2014
FT
FK Pardubice FK Pardubice
2 - 0
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
2 - 2
Bohemians 1905 Bohemians 1905
ODDS