thumbnail Hello,

Shamrock Rovers Results

Show results by:

Shamrock Rovers Show odds
Friday, July 29, 2016
FT
Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers
1 - 1
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS
Saturday, July 16, 2016
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
0 - 3
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Friday, July 15, 2016
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
3 - 1
Bohemian FC Bohemians
ODDS
Thursday, July 7, 2016
FT
Rovaniemen Palloseura RoPS
1 - 1
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS
RoPS win Aggregate 3 - 1
Thursday, June 30, 2016
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
0 - 2
Rovaniemen Palloseura RoPS
ODDS
Friday, June 24, 2016
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
0 - 0
Cork City FC Cork City
ODDS
Friday, June 3, 2016
FT
St Patrick's Athletic FC St. Patrick's Ath.
0 - 2
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS
Sunday, May 29, 2016
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
1 - 1
Finn Harps FC Finn Harps
ODDS
Friday, May 20, 2016
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
4 - 0
Midleton FC Midleton
ODDS
Friday, May 13, 2016
FT
Wexford Youths FC Wexford Youths
2 - 0
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
3 - 0
Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers
ODDS
Saturday, May 7, 2016
FT
Longford Town FC Longford Town
0 - 2
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS
Monday, May 2, 2016
PEN
Shelbourne FC Shelbourne
1 - 1
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS
Shamrock Rovers won 3 - 2 on penalties
Friday, April 29, 2016
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
2 - 0
Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers
ODDS
Monday, April 25, 2016
FT
Cork City FC Cork City
2 - 0
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS
Friday, April 22, 2016
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
0 - 2
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
3 - 0
Athlone Town FC Athlone Town
ODDS
Friday, April 15, 2016
FT
Bohemian FC Bohemians
0 - 4
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS
Friday, April 8, 2016
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
3 - 0
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS
Friday, April 1, 2016
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
2 - 0
Galway United FC Galway United
ODDS
Friday, March 18, 2016
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
0 - 2
St Patrick's Athletic FC St. Patrick's Ath.
ODDS
Monday, March 14, 2016
FT
Finn Harps FC Finn Harps
0 - 1
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS
Friday, March 11, 2016
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
2 - 0
Wexford Youths FC Wexford Youths
ODDS
Saturday, March 5, 2016
FT
Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers
0 - 2
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS
Friday, February 26, 2016
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
2 - 1
Shelbourne FC Shelbourne
ODDS