thumbnail Hello,

Paços de Ferreira Results

Show results by:

Paços de Ferreira Show odds
Saturday, April 30, 2016
FT
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
0 - 2
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Saturday, April 23, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
1 - 0
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
FT
CF União da Madeira União Madeira
3 - 4
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
1 - 0
FC Porto Porto
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
1 - 0
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
0 - 0
Moreirense FC Moreirense
ODDS
Sunday, March 13, 2016
FT
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
0 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Friday, March 4, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
2 - 2
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
ODDS
Friday, February 26, 2016
FT
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
3 - 0
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Saturday, February 20, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
1 - 3
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Monday, February 15, 2016
FT
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
1 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Sunday, February 7, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
0 - 1
Boavista FC Boavista
ODDS
Sunday, January 31, 2016
FT
FC Arouca Arouca
2 - 2
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
2 - 3
Portimonense SC Portimonense
ODDS
Saturday, January 23, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
1 - 3
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
ODDS
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
FT
FC Arouca Arouca
1 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Saturday, January 16, 2016
FT
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
1 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Monday, January 11, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
2 - 1
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
ODDS
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
FT
CD Tondela Tondela
0 - 2
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Saturday, January 2, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
2 - 2
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
ODDS
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
FT
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
3 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Monday, December 21, 2015
FT
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
1 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Saturday, December 12, 2015
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
6 - 0
CF União da Madeira União Madeira
ODDS
Saturday, December 5, 2015
FT
FC Porto Porto
2 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Sunday, November 29, 2015
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
2 - 0
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Sunday, November 22, 2015
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
1 - 2
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
ODDS
Sunday, November 8, 2015
FT
Moreirense FC Moreirense
2 - 0
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Monday, November 2, 2015
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
0 - 1
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
ODDS
Saturday, October 24, 2015
FT
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
0 - 2
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Sunday, October 18, 2015
FT
Associação Naval 1º de Maio Naval 1º de Maio
1 - 7
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Saturday, October 3, 2015
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
3 - 1
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
ODDS
Saturday, September 26, 2015
FT
SL Benfica Benfica
3 - 0
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
FT
CF União da Madeira União Madeira
0 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Saturday, September 19, 2015
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
0 - 3
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
ODDS
Monday, September 14, 2015
FT
Boavista FC Boavista
0 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Sunday, August 30, 2015
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
1 - 1
FC Arouca Arouca
ODDS
Saturday, August 22, 2015
FT
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
1 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Monday, August 17, 2015
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
1 - 0
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
ODDS
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
3 - 1
CD Aves Desportivo Aves
ODDS
Paços de Ferreira win Aggregate 3 - 1
Friday, May 16, 2014
FT
CD Aves Desportivo Aves
0 - 0
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS