thumbnail Hello,

Paços de Ferreira Results

Show results by:

Paços de Ferreira Show odds
Friday, April 14, 2017
FT
Boavista FC Boavista
0 - 0
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 8, 2017
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
1 - 1
FC Arouca Arouca
ODDS Tickets
Friday, March 31, 2017
FT
GD Chaves Chaves
1 - 0
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 18, 2017
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
0 - 0
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS Tickets
Monday, March 13, 2017
FT
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
1 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 5, 2017
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
0 - 0
CD Tondela Tondela
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 25, 2017
FT
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
0 - 0
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 19, 2017
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
2 - 1
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 11, 2017
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
2 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Friday, February 3, 2017
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
2 - 0
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 28, 2017
FT
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
4 - 2
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Friday, January 20, 2017
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
0 - 2
Moreirense FC Moreirense
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 15, 2017
FT
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
3 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
2 - 2
FC Vizela Vizela
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 7, 2017
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
0 - 0
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
FT
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
2 - 2
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, December 29, 2016
FT
SL Benfica Benfica
1 - 0
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, December 22, 2016
FT
CD Feirense Feirense
2 - 0
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Friday, December 16, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
1 - 0
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 11, 2016
FT
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
3 - 0
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Monday, December 5, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
2 - 1
Boavista FC Boavista
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 27, 2016
FT
FC Arouca Arouca
1 - 0
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 20, 2016
FT
Vilafranquense Vilafranquense
1 - 0
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 5, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
1 - 1
GD Chaves Chaves
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 28, 2016
FT
SL Benfica Benfica
3 - 0
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
4 - 0
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 21, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
1 - 1
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 15, 2016
AET
CD Aves Desportivo Aves
1 - 2
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 30, 2016
FT
CD Tondela Tondela
2 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 25, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
2 - 1
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 17, 2016
FT
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
1 - 4
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 11, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
0 - 0
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS Tickets
Friday, August 26, 2016
FT
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
5 - 3
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 20, 2016
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
0 - 1
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 13, 2016
FT
Moreirense FC Moreirense
1 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets