thumbnail Hello,

Nigeria Results

Show results by:

Nigeria Show odds
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
FT
Egypt Egypt
1 - 0
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS
Friday, March 25, 2016
FT
Nigeria Nigeria
1 - 1
Egypt Egypt
ODDS
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
FT
Guinea Guinea
1 - 0
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS
Friday, January 22, 2016
FT
Tunisia Tunisia
1 - 1
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS
Monday, January 18, 2016
FT
Nigeria Nigeria
4 - 1
Niger Niger
ODDS
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
FT
Nigeria Nigeria
2 - 0
Swaziland Swaziland
ODDS
Nigeria win Aggregate 2 - 0
Friday, November 13, 2015
FT
Swaziland Swaziland
0 - 0
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS
Sunday, October 25, 2015
FT
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
0 - 0
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS
Nigeria win Aggregate 2 - 0
Saturday, October 17, 2015
FT
Nigeria Nigeria
2 - 0
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
ODDS
Saturday, September 5, 2015
FT
Tanzania Tanzania
0 - 0
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS