thumbnail Hello,

Niger Results

Show results by:

Niger Show odds
Saturday, June 4, 2016
FT
Namibia Namibia
1 - 0
Niger Niger
ODDS
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
FT
Niger Niger
1 - 2
Senegal Senegal
ODDS
Saturday, March 26, 2016
FT
Senegal Senegal
2 - 0
Niger Niger
ODDS
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
FT
Niger Niger
0 - 5
Tunisia Tunisia
ODDS
Friday, January 22, 2016
FT
Niger Niger
2 - 2
Guinea Guinea
ODDS
Monday, January 18, 2016
FT
Nigeria Nigeria
4 - 1
Niger Niger
ODDS
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
FT
Cameroon Cameroon
0 - 0
Niger Niger
ODDS
Cameroon win Aggregate 3 - 0
Friday, November 13, 2015
FT
Niger Niger
0 - 3
Cameroon Cameroon
ODDS
Sunday, October 25, 2015
FT
Togo Togo
1 - 1
Niger Niger
ODDS
Niger win Aggregate 3 - 1
Saturday, October 17, 2015
FT
Niger Niger
2 - 0
Togo Togo
ODDS
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
FT
Niger Niger
4 - 0
Somalia Somalia
ODDS
Niger win Aggregate 6 - 0
Friday, October 9, 2015
FT
Somalia Somalia
0 - 2
Niger Niger
ODDS
Saturday, September 5, 2015
FT
Burundi Burundi
2 - 0
Niger Niger
ODDS
Sunday, June 14, 2015
FT
Niger Niger
1 - 0
Namibia Namibia
ODDS