thumbnail Hello,

Nantes Results

Show results by:

Nantes Show odds
Saturday, April 22, 2017
FT
Stade Malherbe Caen Caen
0 - 2
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 16, 2017
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
0 - 1
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 9, 2017
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
1 - 1
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 2, 2017
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
2 - 1
Angers Sporting Club de l'Ouest Angers SCO
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 18, 2017
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
1 - 1
OGC Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
FT
Montpellier HSC Montpellier
2 - 3
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 5, 2017
FT
AS Monaco FC Monaco
4 - 0
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
FT
SC Bastia Bastia
2 - 2
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Friday, February 24, 2017
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
3 - 1
Dijon FCO Dijon
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 18, 2017
FT
FC Metz Metz
1 - 1
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 12, 2017
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
3 - 2
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 5, 2017
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
0 - 2
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
FT
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
1 - 0
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 28, 2017
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 1
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 21, 2017
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
0 - 2
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
1 - 0
Stade Malherbe Caen Caen
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 14, 2017
FT
Toulouse FC Toulouse
0 - 1
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
0 - 2
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 7, 2017
FT
Blois Foot 41 Blois
1 - 2
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
1 - 0
Montpellier HSC Montpellier
ODDS Tickets
Friday, December 16, 2016
FT
Angers Sporting Club de l'Ouest Angers SCO
0 - 2
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
3 - 1
Montpellier HSC Montpellier
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 3, 2016
FT
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
2 - 0
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
0 - 6
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 26, 2016
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
0 - 0
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 19, 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
2 - 0
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 5, 2016
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
1 - 1
Toulouse FC Toulouse
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 30, 2016
FT
OGC Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
4 - 1
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
2 - 1
Angers Sporting Club de l'Ouest Angers SCO
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 22, 2016
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
1 - 2
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 15, 2016
FT
FC Lorient Lorient
1 - 2
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 1, 2016
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
1 - 0
SC Bastia Bastia
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 25, 2016
FT
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
2 - 1
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
0 - 0
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 17, 2016
FT
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
1 - 1
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 11, 2016
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
0 - 3
FC Metz Metz
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 28, 2016
FT
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
1 - 0
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 20, 2016
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
0 - 1
AS Monaco FC Monaco
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 13, 2016
FT
Dijon FCO Dijon
0 - 1
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets