thumbnail Hello,

Mansfield Town Results

Show results by:

Mansfield Town Show odds
Saturday, May 7, 2016
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
0 - 0
Cambridge United FC Cambridge United
ODDS
Saturday, April 30, 2016
FT
Leyton Orient FC Leyton Orient
1 - 0
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, April 23, 2016
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
1 - 1
Barnet FC Barnet
ODDS
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
FT
Exeter City FC Exeter City
2 - 3
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, April 16, 2016
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
5 - 0
Notts County FC Notts County
ODDS
Saturday, April 9, 2016
FT
Carlisle United FC Carlisle United
1 - 2
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, April 2, 2016
FT
Hartlepool United FC Hartlepool United
2 - 1
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Monday, March 28, 2016
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
2 - 2
Northampton Town FC Northampton Town
ODDS
Friday, March 25, 2016
FT
Wycombe Wanderers FC Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, March 19, 2016
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
1 - 1
Portsmouth FC Portsmouth
ODDS
Saturday, March 12, 2016
FT
Bristol Rovers FC Bristol Rovers
1 - 0
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, March 5, 2016
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
0 - 1
Yeovil Town FC Yeovil Town
ODDS
Saturday, February 27, 2016
FT
Newport County AFC Newport County
1 - 0
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, February 20, 2016
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
3 - 2
Dagenham & Redbridge FC Dagenham & Redbridge
ODDS
Saturday, February 13, 2016
FT
Plymouth Argyle FC Plymouth Argyle
3 - 0
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
FT
Oxford United FC Oxford United
2 - 2
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, February 6, 2016
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
2 - 1
Morecambe FC Morecambe
ODDS
Saturday, January 30, 2016
FT
Crawley Town FC Crawley Town
0 - 1
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
FT
Morecambe FC Morecambe
1 - 2
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, January 23, 2016
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
0 - 2
Luton Town FC Luton Town
ODDS
Saturday, January 16, 2016
FT
AFC Wimbledon AFC Wimbledon
3 - 1
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, January 9, 2016
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
2 - 1
Stevenage FC Stevenage
ODDS
Saturday, January 2, 2016
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
2 - 3
Accrington Stanley FC Accrington Stanley
ODDS
Monday, December 28, 2015
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
1 - 1
York City FC York City
ODDS
Saturday, December 19, 2015
FT
Cambridge United FC Cambridge United
1 - 1
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, December 12, 2015
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
1 - 1
Leyton Orient FC Leyton Orient
ODDS
Saturday, November 28, 2015
FT
Barnet FC Barnet
1 - 3
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
0 - 2
Exeter City FC Exeter City
ODDS
Saturday, November 21, 2015
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
3 - 1
Hartlepool United FC Hartlepool United
ODDS
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
FT
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
2 - 0
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, November 14, 2015
FT
Northampton Town FC Northampton Town
1 - 0
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, November 7, 2015
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS
Saturday, October 31, 2015
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
0 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers FC Wycombe Wanderers
ODDS
Saturday, October 24, 2015
FT
Portsmouth FC Portsmouth
0 - 0
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
FT
Yeovil Town FC Yeovil Town
0 - 1
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, October 17, 2015
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
1 - 2
Bristol Rovers FC Bristol Rovers
ODDS
Saturday, October 10, 2015
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
3 - 0
Newport County AFC Newport County
ODDS
Saturday, October 3, 2015
FT
Dagenham & Redbridge FC Dagenham & Redbridge
3 - 4
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
FT
Stevenage FC Stevenage
0 - 2
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, September 26, 2015
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
0 - 0
Plymouth Argyle FC Plymouth Argyle
ODDS
Saturday, September 19, 2015
FT
Luton Town FC Luton Town
1 - 0
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, September 12, 2015
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
4 - 0
Crawley Town FC Crawley Town
ODDS
Saturday, September 5, 2015
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon AFC Wimbledon
ODDS
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
FT
Notts County FC Notts County
3 - 1
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, August 29, 2015
FT
York City FC York City
1 - 2
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, August 22, 2015
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
1 - 1
Oxford United FC Oxford United
ODDS
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
FT
Accrington Stanley FC Accrington Stanley
1 - 0
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Friday, August 14, 2015
FT
Notts County FC Notts County
0 - 2
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
FT
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
4 - 1
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, August 8, 2015
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
1 - 1
Carlisle United FC Carlisle United
ODDS