thumbnail Hello,

Malawi Results

Show results by:

Malawi Show odds
Saturday, August 2, 2014
PEN
Malawi Malawi
1 - 0
Benin Benin
ODDS
Aggregate 1 - 1, Malawi win 4 - 3 on penalties
Sunday, July 20, 2014
FT
Benin Benin
1 - 0
Malawi Malawi
ODDS
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
FT
Uganda Uganda
0 - 0
Malawi Malawi
ODDS
Sunday, July 6, 2014
FT
Malawi Malawi
1 - 1
Mozambique Mozambique
ODDS
Saturday, May 31, 2014
FT
Chad Chad
3 - 1
Malawi Malawi
ODDS
Aggregate 3 - 3 Malawi win on away goals
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
FT
Tanzania Tanzania
1 - 0
Malawi Malawi
ODDS
Saturday, May 17, 2014
FT
Malawi Malawi
2 - 0
Chad Chad
ODDS
Sunday, May 4, 2014
FT
Tanzania Tanzania
0 - 0
Malawi Malawi
ODDS
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
FT
Malawi Malawi
1 - 4
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe
ODDS
Saturday, September 7, 2013
FT
Nigeria Nigeria
2 - 0
Malawi Malawi
ODDS
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
FT
Malawi Malawi
2 - 2
Kenya Kenya
ODDS
Wednesday, June 5, 2013
FT
Malawi Malawi
0 - 0
Namibia Namibia
ODDS
Saturday, March 23, 2013
FT
Namibia Namibia
0 - 1
Malawi Malawi
ODDS
Saturday, June 9, 2012
FT
Malawi Malawi
1 - 1
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS
Saturday, June 2, 2012
FT
Kenya Kenya
0 - 0
Malawi Malawi
ODDS