thumbnail Hello,

Mainz 05 Results

Show results by:

Mainz 05 Show odds
Saturday, April 22, 2017
FT
FC Bayern München Bayern München
2 - 2
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 15, 2017
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
1 - 0
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 8, 2017
FT
SC Freiburg Freiburg
1 - 0
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
2 - 3
Rasen Ballsport Leipzig RB Leipzig
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 2, 2017
FT
FC Ingolstadt 04 Ingolstadt
2 - 1
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 19, 2017
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
0 - 1
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
FT
SV Darmstadt 1898 Darmstadt 98
2 - 1
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 4, 2017
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
1 - 1
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 25, 2017
FT
Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
0 - 2
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 18, 2017
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
0 - 2
SV Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
ODDS Tickets
Friday, February 10, 2017
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
2 - 0
FC Augsburg Augsburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 4, 2017
FT
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Hoffenheim
4 - 0
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 29, 2017
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
1 - 1
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 22, 2017
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
0 - 0
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 15, 2017
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
3 - 1
FC Thun Thun
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 7, 2017
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
0 - 2
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
ODDS Tickets
Friday, January 6, 2017
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
1 - 1
HFC ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
FT
Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
3 - 0
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 17, 2016
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
3 - 1
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 11, 2016
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
1 - 0
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, December 8, 2016
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
2 - 0
FK Qabala Qabala
ODDS Tickets
Friday, December 2, 2016
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
1 - 3
FC Bayern München Bayern München
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 27, 2016
FT
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
2 - 1
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, November 24, 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
0 - 0
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 19, 2016
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
4 - 2
SC Freiburg Freiburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 6, 2016
FT
Rasen Ballsport Leipzig RB Leipzig
3 - 1
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, November 3, 2016
FT
RSC Anderlecht Anderlecht
6 - 1
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 29, 2016
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
2 - 0
FC Ingolstadt 04 Ingolstadt
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
FT
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
2 - 1
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 23, 2016
FT
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
3 - 0
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, October 20, 2016
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
1 - 1
RSC Anderlecht Anderlecht
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 16, 2016
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
2 - 1
SV Darmstadt 1898 Darmstadt 98
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 2, 2016
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
0 - 0
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, September 29, 2016
FT
FK Qabala Qabala
2 - 3
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 24, 2016
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
2 - 3
Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
FT
SV Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
1 - 2
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 18, 2016
FT
FC Augsburg Augsburg
1 - 3
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, September 15, 2016
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
1 - 1
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 11, 2016
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
4 - 4
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Hoffenheim
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 27, 2016
FT
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
2 - 1
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 21, 2016
PEN
SpVgg Unterhaching Unterhaching
3 - 3
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Mainz 05 won 4 - 2 on penalties