thumbnail Hello,

Kukësi Results

Show results by:

Kukësi Show odds
Thursday, August 6, 2015
FT
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
1 - 0
KS Kukësi Kukësi
ODDS
Legia Warszawa win Aggregate 4 - 0
Thursday, July 30, 2015
FT
KS Kukësi Kukësi
0 - 3
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
ODDS
Thursday, July 23, 2015
FT
FK Mladost Podgorica Mladost
2 - 4
KS Kukësi Kukësi
ODDS
Kukësi win Aggregate 4 - 3
Thursday, July 16, 2015
FT
KS Kukësi Kukësi
0 - 1
FK Mladost Podgorica Mladost
ODDS
Thursday, July 9, 2015
FT
FC Torpedo Zhodino Torpedo Zhodino
0 - 0
KS Kukësi Kukësi
ODDS
Kukësi win Aggregate 2 - 0
Thursday, July 2, 2015
FT
KS Kukësi Kukësi
2 - 0
FC Torpedo Zhodino Torpedo Zhodino
ODDS
Monday, June 29, 2015
FT
KS Kukësi Kukësi
0 - 0
CS Universitatea Craiova CS U Craiova
ODDS
Friday, June 26, 2015
FT
ASA Târgu Mureş Târgu Mureş
1 - 0
KS Kukësi Kukësi
ODDS
Monday, June 22, 2015
FT
MTK Budapest FC MTK
1 - 3
KS Kukësi Kukësi
ODDS
Saturday, June 20, 2015
FT
AFC Botoşani Botoşani
2 - 1
KS Kukësi Kukësi
ODDS