thumbnail Hello,

Grasshopper Results

Show results by:

Grasshopper Show odds
Sunday, December 10, 2017
FT
BSC Young Boys Young Boys
1 - 1
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 3, 2017
FT
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
0 - 1
FC Lugano Lugano
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, November 30, 2017
PEN
FC Lugano Lugano
0 - 0
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS Tickets
Grasshopper won 3 - 1 on penalties
Sunday, November 26, 2017
FT
FC Sion Sion
3 - 0
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 19, 2017
FT
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
2 - 0
FC Thun Thun
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 4, 2017
FT
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
2 - 0
FC Lausanne Sport Lausanne Sport
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 29, 2017
FT
FC Sankt Gallen 1879 St. Gallen
3 - 1
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
FT
FC Lausanne Sport Lausanne Sport
0 - 1
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 21, 2017
FT
FC Zürich Zürich
0 - 4
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 15, 2017
FT
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
1 - 1
FC Luzern Luzern
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 30, 2017
FT
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
0 - 0
FC Basel 1893 Basel
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 24, 2017
FT
FC Lugano Lugano
0 - 3
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, September 21, 2017
FT
FC Thun Thun
2 - 2
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 17, 2017
FT
FC Biel-Bienne Biel-Bienne
0 - 5
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 10, 2017
FT
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
3 - 2
FC Sion Sion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 26, 2017
FT
FC Lausanne Sport Lausanne Sport
1 - 1
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 20, 2017
FT
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
2 - 0
FC Sankt Gallen 1879 St. Gallen
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 13, 2017
FT
CS Romontois Romontois
0 - 10
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, August 10, 2017
FT
FC Basel 1893 Basel
3 - 2
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 6, 2017
FT
FC Luzern Luzern
2 - 2
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 29, 2017
FT
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
0 - 4
BSC Young Boys Young Boys
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 23, 2017
FT
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
0 - 2
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
FT
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
3 - 1
PSV Eindhoven PSV
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 15, 2017
FT
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
2 - 1
FC Sochaux-Montbéliard Sochaux
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 8, 2017
FT
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
1 - 4
SC Austria Lustenau Austria Lustenau
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
FT
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
0 - 3
FC Schaffhausen FC Schaffhausen
ODDS Tickets
Friday, June 30, 2017
FT
FC Rapperswil-Jona Rapperswil-Jona
0 - 3
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 29, 2017
FT
FC Aarau Aarau
1 - 4
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS Tickets
Friday, January 20, 2017
FT
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
0 - 0
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 14, 2017
FT
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
3 - 1
FC Winterthur Winterthur
ODDS Tickets