thumbnail Hello,

Genk Results

Show results by:

Genk Show odds
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
FT
Cercle Brugge KSV Cercle Brugge
0 - 1
KRC Genk Genk
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 16, 2017
FT
Sint-Truidense VV Sint-Truiden
2 - 1
KRC Genk Genk
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 10, 2017
FT
KAA Gent Gent
1 - 1
KRC Genk Genk
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 26, 2017
FT
KRC Genk Genk
1 - 0
YR KV Mechelen Mechelen
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 19, 2017
FT
KRC Genk Genk
0 - 1
Sporting du Pays de Charleroi Sporting Charleroi
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 13, 2017
FT
Royal Antwerp FC Antwerp
3 - 5
KRC Genk Genk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, August 4, 2017
FT
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
2 - 1
KRC Genk Genk
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 29, 2017
FT
KRC Genk Genk
3 - 3
Waasland-Beveren Waasland-Beveren
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 22, 2017
FT
KRC Genk Genk
1 - 1
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
FT
Bocholter VV Bocholt
2 - 7
KRC Genk Genk
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 15, 2017
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
3 - 3
KRC Genk Genk
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 8, 2017
FT
KRC Genk Genk
2 - 0
Lierse SK Lierse
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 1, 2017
FT
Eendracht Termien Eendracht Termien
1 - 2
KRC Genk Genk
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
FT
SV Darmstadt 1898 Darmstadt 98
0 - 1
KRC Genk Genk
ODDS Tickets