thumbnail Hello,

Brazil Results

Show results by:

Wednesday, September 7, 2016
FT
Brazil Brazil
2 - 1
Colombia Colombia
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, September 1, 2016
FT
Ecuador Ecuador
0 - 3
Brazil Brazil
ODDS Tickets
Monday, June 13, 2016
FT
Brazil Brazil
0 - 1
Peru Peru
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, June 9, 2016
FT
Brazil Brazil
7 - 1
Haiti Haiti
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, June 5, 2016
FT
Brazil Brazil
0 - 0
Ecuador Ecuador
ODDS Tickets
Monday, May 30, 2016
FT
Panama Panama
0 - 2
Brazil Brazil
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
FT
Paraguay Paraguay
2 - 2
Brazil Brazil
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 26, 2016
FT
Brazil Brazil
2 - 2
Uruguay Uruguay
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
FT
Brazil Brazil
3 - 0
Peru Peru
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 14, 2015
FT
Argentina Argentina
1 - 1
Brazil Brazil
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
FT
Brazil Brazil
3 - 1
Venezuela Venezuela
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 9, 2015
FT
Chile Chile
2 - 0
Brazil Brazil
ODDS Tickets