thumbnail Hello,

Almería Results

Show results by:

Almería Show odds
Sunday, February 7, 2016
FT
CA Osasuna Osasuna
0 - 0
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Sunday, January 31, 2016
FT
UD Almería Almería
2 - 1
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Saturday, January 23, 2016
FT
CD Leganés Leganés
2 - 1
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Sunday, January 17, 2016
FT
UD Almería Almería
0 - 1
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Saturday, January 9, 2016
FT
CD Mirandés Mirandés
1 - 1
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Sunday, January 3, 2016
FT
UD Almería Almería
2 - 1
UE Llagostera Llagostera
ODDS
Sunday, December 20, 2015
FT
Real Oviedo Real Oviedo
1 - 0
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Thursday, December 17, 2015
FT
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
1 - 0
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Celta de Vigo win Aggregate 4 - 1
Sunday, December 13, 2015
FT
UD Almería Almería
1 - 2
SD Huesca Huesca
ODDS
Saturday, December 5, 2015
FT
Club Gimnàstic de Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
2 - 2
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
FT
UD Almería Almería
1 - 3
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
ODDS
Saturday, November 28, 2015
FT
UD Almería Almería
1 - 1
CD Numancia de Soria Numancia
ODDS
Saturday, November 21, 2015
FT
Bilbao Athletic Athletic Club II
0 - 0
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Sunday, November 15, 2015
FT
UD Almería Almería
1 - 1
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, November 8, 2015
FT
AD Alcorcón Alcorcón
0 - 0
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Sunday, November 1, 2015
FT
UD Almería Almería
1 - 1
Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Real Valladolid
ODDS
Sunday, October 25, 2015
FT
Real Club Deportivo Mallorca Mallorca
1 - 0
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Sunday, October 18, 2015
FT
UD Almería Almería
2 - 3
Elche CF Elche
ODDS
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
FT
UD Almería Almería
2 - 1
Club Gimnàstic de Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
ODDS
Sunday, October 11, 2015
FT
Girona FC Girona
1 - 1
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Saturday, October 3, 2015
FT
UD Almería Almería
2 - 2
CD Tenerife Tenerife
ODDS
Sunday, September 27, 2015
FT
Albacete Balompié Albacete
3 - 0
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Sunday, September 20, 2015
FT
UD Almería Almería
0 - 2
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS
Sunday, September 13, 2015
FT
CD Lugo Lugo
1 - 0
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
PEN
UD Almería Almería
3 - 3
Elche CF Elche
ODDS
Almería won 4 - 3 on penalties
Sunday, September 6, 2015
FT
UD Almería Almería
2 - 1
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS
Saturday, August 29, 2015
FT
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
3 - 2
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Sunday, August 23, 2015
FT
UD Almería Almería
3 - 2
CD Leganés Leganés
ODDS