Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Caption

Henrikh Mkhitaryan's 16th-minute goal was enough to see the Red Devils comfortably beat their French opponents on aggregate in a game that saw Eric Bailly receive a red card

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Caption

The reigning Ligue 1 champions were unable to move to within one point of league leaders Monaco after being held to a frustrating goalless draw by Pascal Dupraz's men

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Caption

Goals from Lucas Tousart, Jordan Ferri, and two from Alexandre Lacazette, lift Bruno Genesio's side to a commanding aggregate lead in advance of next week's return leg in France

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Caption

The French champions have put themselves in brilliant position to knock out the mighty Catalan side as they hit Luis Enrique's men for four at the Parc des Princes...

Caption

Each week, Goal will be bringing you the top 20 players under 23 years of age from one of the game's biggest exporters of talent...

Friday, February 10, 2017

Caption

Edinson Cavani scored two superb volleys and Angel Di Maria grabbed a third as the visiting champions temporarily moved level on points with Monaco at the top of Ligue 1

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Caption

PSG had to work hard to beat Lille at the Parc des Princes, finally breaking the deadlock through Cavani, but Areola gifted Lille an equaliser before Lucas won it for PSG

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Caption

It's first versus second in a mouth-watering clash in Ligue 1 and you can follow the LIVE action from Stade Louis II with Goal!

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Caption

Goal took in the Coupe de France action, where Julian Draxler was the scourge of Rennes once again, scoring in ether half to put the visitors into the round of 16

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Caption

Goal took in the action at Parc des Princes, where a late, late goal from Bernardo Silva rescued a point for the visitors and sent them back to the top of the table

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Caption

Radamel Falcao profited on a Guy N'Dy Assembe error to score the only goal and steer the Ligue 1 leaders into the Coupe de la Ligue final, where Paris Saint-Germain lie in wait

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Caption

Each week, Goal will be bringing you the the top 20 players under 23 years of age from one of the game's biggest exporters of talent...

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Caption

Each week, Goal will be bringing you the the top 20 players under 23 years of age from one of the game's biggest exporters of talent...

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Caption

Goal looks at some of the all-time great exports from France’s top flight. This week, we look back on a career that took a while to get going but proved well worth the wait

Friday, January 13, 2017

Caption

It was a thrilling first half to the season in France, with Nice unexpectedly leading the way in Le Championnat. These men are Opta's best performers so far...