Monday, July 6, 2015

Caption

The Cote d'Ivoire legend, who left Stamford Bridge at the end of the season, believes Jose Mourinho's original title winners had more maturity and experience than the latest side

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Caption

The Super Eagles appear to have ended a turbulent relationship with the 53-year-old for good after he reportedly applied for the Cote d'Ivoire post

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Caption

The Viola are adamant that they retain the right to buy the Egypt international but the winger's agent insists that he belongs to Chelsea

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Caption

The Ivorian striker has failed to make an impact at Goodison Park, struggling for form and fitness, but hopes a full pre-season can help him show his true ability

Monday, June 29, 2015

Caption

A 28-year-old agricultural engineer held captive for three days in the west African country claims name-dropping his famous compatriot calmed his violent aggressors

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Caption

The Senegal international has left Besiktas to join the Chinese side days after they completed the signing of Mohamed Sissoko

Caption

The midfielder was linked with a move to Inter earlier this summer but insists he is happy at the Etihad Stadium and wants to replicate the Italy great's longevity

Friday, June 26, 2015

Caption

After announcing he would step down as Fifa president earlier this month, the Swiss has now suggested he could yet stand for a sixth term

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Caption

The Ivorian insists he wants to compete for silverware rather than just play out the remainder of his career and is put off by the departure of big names from Stade Velodrome

Caption

The Cameroonian still had two years to run on his contract with Sampdoria but is now bound for Turkey

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Caption

The midfielder has reportedly grown frustrated with a lack first-team opportunities at Chelsea, with the UAE outfit's striker confident terms have been agreed with the player