Luis Enrique, Guardiola or Sampaoli - who should win Fifa World Coach of the Year?

Vote in the below poll to have your say on which of these top trainers deserves to be crowned as the best of 2015
Fifa's World Coach of the Year will be awarded at Monday's Ballon d'Or gala as Luis Enrique, Pep Guardiola and Jorge Sampaoli compete for the coveted prize.

Guardiola - the only nominee to have won before, in 2011 - guided Bayern Munich to their third successive Bundesliga title and the Champions League semi-final stage.

Barcelona's Luis Enrique is the hot favourite having eliminated Guardiola from Europe before winning the Champions League, La Liga, Copa del Rey and the Club World Cup in 2015.

Sampaoli earns his place in the final three for masterminding Chile's first-ever Copa America triumph last year, as Alexis Sanchez and Co. defeated Argentina on penalties in the final on home soil.

The winner of the Fifa Coach of the Year is decided by votes taken from national team coaches, captains and journalists.

But we want to find out who the supporters believe was the best over the last 12 months! Vote in the below poll to choose between Luis Enrique, Guardiola and Sampaoli.