Saturday, March 28, 2015

Caption

The striker slotted home from 12 yards on 51 minutes, with that goal enough to seal a comfortable friendly win

Friday, March 27, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Caption

The striker has admitted he initially found it difficult to adapt to his new team's philosophy but now feels confident enough to take shots himself rather than look to pass

Monday, March 23, 2015

Caption

The Brazilian has copped some flak for his finishing and taking too much out of the ball in Sunday's Clasico but the Uruguayan says his colleague is destined for greatness

Caption

COMMENT: The Uruguayan won the Clasico for Barcelona with a fine finish in the second half to cement his status at the Catalan club as a man for the big occasion

Caption

The Uruguayan attacker's fine finish made the difference against Real Madrid and he hailed it as the most valuable goal he has scored for his new club

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Caption

Oscar Ortega has admitted the Spanish champions are interested in signing the PSG striker, who has failed to score in his last eight Ligue 1 outings

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Caption

The Uruguayan front man says Sunday's clash will be a special occasion, even though it is unlikely to provide the final word in the title race

Caption

The striker has often been forced out wide to accommodate Zlatan Ibrahimovic and his compatriot believes he would be a good signing for the Rojiblancos

Friday, March 13, 2015

Caption

The Uruguay international has again voiced his frustration with the press after suggestions of another attempted bite against Manchester City

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Monday, March 9, 2015

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Monday, March 2, 2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Caption

The Uruguayan striker feels that the Blaugrana can close the gap to los Blancos, with a victory over their rivals in front of their own fans sure to supply them with three points

Caption

The director has admitted that his side are interested in the Uruguayan attacker but maintains they will do what they can to hold onto their star midfielder