Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Monday, February 6, 2017

Caption

The league will continue tests in hopes of implementing the instant replay system in official matches after the All-Star game

Monday, January 30, 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017

Caption

The U.S. national team and Stoke City defender has been sidelined since October with a persistent knee issue that has led him to travel to Los Angeles to be evaluated.

Caption

The U.S. national team star takes home the award for the second consecutive season, while Germany's Silvia Neid was honoured with the Best Coach award

Caption

The Mexico star may be thriving in Europe with Villarreal, but he is seriously considering reuniting with brother Giovani as the MLS club's newest designated player.

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Caption

The Japan international midfielder is expected to leave AC Milan during the January window, with LA Galaxy and Chinese Super League clubs also keen

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017

Caption

After a 2016 filled with ups and downs, the American soccer scene will have plenty of intriguing storylines to watch for in the new year.

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Caption

The German club are lining up a move to bring the American youngster back to his country of birth, where he could link up with fellow USA prospect Christian Pulisic

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Caption

The U.S. midfielder's long-rumored transfer to the Scottish club appears to be over, with an insufficient transfer and salary offer to blame for its demise.

Friday, December 23, 2016

Caption

The MLS expansion team is impressing with its early roster moves, while the Portland Timbers must consider whether to sell Darlington Nagbe.

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Caption

The New York City striker, who remains Spain's all-time top goalscorer, says he feels as competitive as ever after being named the North American league's Most Valuable Player

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Caption

The Chinese league is continuing to spend big money, and it's time for MLS to start taking it seriously as a threat to the American league's transfer plans.

Caption

The United States international has called time on his career at the Allianz Arena and agreed a three-year contract with the 2.Bundesliga promotion-chasers

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Caption

The Galaxy are confident about their recent appointments to replace the coach, but continued success is far from a sure thing for the five-time MLS champions.