Friday, July 3, 2015

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Caption

Convincing wins over their city rivals New York City FC and New York Cosmos have seen Jesse Marsch's men take over as the big boys in the Big Apple, but how long will it last?

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Caption

Carli Lloyd made the European nation pay for a missed penalty with a converted one of her own before Kelley O'Hara's strike sealed the win

Monday, June 29, 2015

Caption

EXCLUSIVE: The Reds are on the verge of landing the Real Salt Lake 17-year-old attacker, who is considered one of the hottest young prospects in America

Caption

The Red Devils boss plans to give youngsters an opportunity to push for first-team inclusion next season when he leads his time to a defence of the International Champions Cup

Caption

The Juventus midfielder took in the clash between New York City and New York Red Bulls with Frank Lampard as he closes in on a move to the new MLS side

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Caption

The Toronto star has acknowledged that his ex-team-mate has been in touch over the state of the game in the USA and is eagerly anticipating his arrival

Monday, June 22, 2015

Caption

The 28-year-old winger says he would be interested in a future switch to the US but says that a return to England is not currently a viable option

Caption

The veteran playmaker has pointed out that he could not have been responsible for the Instagram post as he does not have an account

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Caption

The 36-year-old midfielder is set to join former England international Frank Lampard and Spain's all-time record goalscorer, David Villa, at Yankee Stadium

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Monday, June 15, 2015

Caption

The striker says the Argentine helped him get used to the club's philosophy and set up most of his goals and says he hopes to continue playing for years to come

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Caption

The former Chelsea and Manchester City midfielder has been rewarded in the Queen's Birthday Honours list, along with Casey Stoney, Huw Jenkins and Jim Montgomery

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Caption

The visitors came from behind to beat the World Cup winners 2-1 and the hosts' coach admits his side were lacking in the second half