Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Caption

The Colombian has been shown the door after just over six months at Stamford Bridge but he looks an ideal signing for a Bianconeri side in need of pace and versatility

Monday, August 24, 2015

Caption

Sinisa Mihajlovic's AC Milan look as shockingly vulnerable at the back as they were last season, while Mohamed Salah failed to turn up for Roma against Verona on Saturday

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Caption

As Serie A gets back under way this weekend, Massimiliano Allegri's men are once again the team to beat - but their rivals have strengthened significantly during the summer break

Friday, July 3, 2015

Caption

COMMENT: The Juve midfielder faces the biggest moment of his career as he looks to win back the support of his nation and the doting eyes of Europe's biggest clubs

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Caption

COMMENT: The Argentine's impending exit has cleared the way for the Atletico Madrid striker but he is unlikely to have anything like the impact of the Apache

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Caption

COMMENT: The Serbian's up-and-down coaching career has reached its highest peak so far, but big expectations and new investment at Milan mean he will be on a short leash

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Caption

COMMENT: The Bianconeri's signing of Sami Khedira on a free transfer has continued their trend of acquiring midfielders for minimal fees, while their rivals spend big on star names

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Caption

SPECIAL REPORT: A busy summer lies ahead for the Rossoneri as they look to start a new era with a rejuvenation of their first-team squad

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Caption

COMMENT: The Argentine did not score at the Olympiastadion but had a hand in all of the Blaugrana's goals in their 3-1 win over Juventus, thus underlining his incredible influence

Caption

COMMENT: Juve may have fallen short of a record-breaking treble in Berlin, but they have nothing to be ashamed of after another gallant display at the end of a superb season

Caption

COMMENT: The German capital gears up for a celebration in the season's showpiece fixture, with thousands of Spanish and Italian fans in the party mood ahead of Saturday's final

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Caption

The two finest midfielders of a generation meet for one last time at the highest level on Saturday, but which one of the two was the better player over the course of their career?

Monday, June 1, 2015

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015