Thursday, April 28, 2016

Caption

The Dublin wrestler paid a visit to the Scottish champions' training complex along with his colleague and hailed the club's history

Monday, April 25, 2016

Caption

The latest addition to Nicky Butt's academy is highly rated in his native Ireland and has set his sights on emulating former Red Devil John O'Shea

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Caption

The former Derry City forward stood with his hands behind his back as his team-mates applauded the Glasgow giants onto the field

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Caption

The former Ipswich Town and Sunderland boss is currently acting as Martin O'Neill's right-hand man with the Irish national team, but says he is keen to get back in the hotseat

Caption

The former Bhoys striker believes that the Republic of Ireland assistant boss would be a good choice to take the reins from Ronny Deila

Monday, April 11, 2016

Caption

After just six games of the new season, Limerick have an extremely strong foothold, with some bookmakers offering 1/50 odds on the Shannonsiders lifting the title

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Caption

Two penalties in three minutes helped Martin O'Neill's men to a friendly draw, with the visitors preying on mistakes to cause problems on the counter-attack in Dublin

Monday, March 28, 2016

Caption

Conor Washington scored the only goal as the Green Army beat Slovenia to extend their unblemished run to 10 games, to the delight of their manager on Monday evening

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Caption

The Real Madrid star will miss his country's upcoming friendlies as he recovers from a calf injury, much to the disappointment of the Northern Ireland boss

Caption

The former Manchester United midfielder has seen plenty of the Sweden and PSG striker this season and there's only one thing he hasn't been impressed with: his face!

Monday, March 21, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Caption

The former Shamrock Rovers manager guided his side to the top of Group F, ahead of both Romania and Hungary, and he has now penned a four-year deal until 2020

Friday, March 11, 2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Caption

The former Republic of Ireland international believes the Barcelona attacker should apologise after passing a penalty to team-mate Luis Suarez

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Caption

Derry's all-time leading goalscorer passed away aged 33, leading numerous people from across the League of Ireland to pay tribute to the striker