thumbnail Hello,

Claudio Ranieri has opted for an attacking triumvirate against the Partenopei, which sees the Dutchman remain in his position of No. 10 for Sunday's trip to the San Paolo

Inter have given starts to Wesley Sneijder, Diego Milito and Diego Forlan in an attack-minded lineup for the trip to Serie A rivals Napoli.

Coach Claudio Ranieri has decided to tinker from last week's disappointing 1-0 defeat to Marseille in the Champions League, with Mauro Zarate finding himself on the bench in favour of the incoming Milito.

Sneijder is once again entrusted with providing the creativity in the hole behind the strikers, while Forlan keeps his place in the team. Yuto Nagatomo also returns to the side at the expense of Cristian Chivu, while Marco Faraoni replaces Maicon.

For Napoli, just the one alteration sees Marek Hamsik out of the team, with Blerim Dzemaili coming into the fold.

The Switzerland international will start behind in-form strikers Edinson Cavani and Ezequiel Lavezzi, but Goran Pandev must settle for a place on the bench against his parent club.

The teams are as follows:

Napoli (3-4-1-2):
De Sanctis; Campagnaro, Cannavaro, Aronica; Maggio, Gargano, Inler, Zuniga; Dzemaili; Lavezzi, Cavani

Subs: Rosati, Grava, Fernandez, Britos, Dossena, Pandev, Vargas

Inter (4-3-1-2): Julio Cesar; Faraoni, Lucio, Samuel, Nagatomo; Zanetti, Stankovic, Cambiasso; Sneijder; Forlan, Milito

Subs: Castellazzi, Cordoba, Palombo, Poli, Obi, Pazzini, Zarate