Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
November 27, 2012 8:30 PM GMT
Estadio La Rosaleda
 
 
Chapi 37′
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Monday, March 31, 2014
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Friday, March 28, 2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Friday, March 21, 2014
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014
Monday, March 3, 2014
Sunday, March 2, 2014
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Messi Messi
Striker
Barcelona
5 0
Cesc Fàbregas Cesc Fàbregas
Midfielder
Barcelona
4 1
Ángel Di María Ángel Di María
Midfielder
Real Madrid
4 1
Raúl García Raúl García
Midfielder
Atl. Madrid
4 0
C. Ronaldo C. Ronaldo
Striker
Real Madrid
3 2