Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
September 6, 2013 7:45 PM BST
Windsor Park — Belfast
Referee:‬ D. Makkelie‎
Attendance:‬ 13629‎
 
Bruno Alves 21′
52′ Jamie Ward
C. Ronaldo 68′
 
C. Ronaldo 77′
 
C. Ronaldo 83′
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Friday, March 28, 2014
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thursday, March 6, 2014
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Monday, March 3, 2014
Friday, February 28, 2014
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Monday, February 17, 2014
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Friday, January 31, 2014
Friday, January 24, 2014
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Results
Group A Matchday 8
Times In BST
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Robin van Persie Robin van Persie
Striker
Man Utd.
11 2
Edin Dzeko Edin Dzeko
Striker
Manchester City
10 0
Mesut Özil Mesut Özil
Midfielder
Arsenal
8 3
Zlatan Ibrahimovic Zlatan Ibrahimovic
Striker
PSG
8 1
C. Ronaldo C. Ronaldo
Striker
Real Madrid
8 0