Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
July 23, 2012 2:40 PM BST
Gelora Bung Tomo - Surabaya

Attendance:‬ 50000‎
 
Adel Taarabt 26′ (PG)
 
B. Zamora 67′
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Friday, March 7, 2014
Friday, February 28, 2014
Monday, February 24, 2014
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Friday, February 14, 2014
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Monday, February 10, 2014
Friday, January 31, 2014
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Results
January Friendlies
Times In GMT
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Jonathan Jonathan
Striker
Salzburg
1 1
Marco Reus Marco Reus
Midfielder
Dortmund
1 1
Robert Lewandowski Robert Lewandowski
Striker
Dortmund
1 0
Jakub Blaszczykowski Jakub Blaszczykowski
Midfielder
Dortmund
1 0
Marcel Gaus Marcel Gaus
Striker
Kaiserslautern
1 0