Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
August 19, 2012 8:00 PM BST
 
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Monday, April 7, 2014
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Friday, April 4, 2014
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Monday, March 31, 2014
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Results
January Friendlies
Times In GMT
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Jonathan Jonathan
Striker
Salzburg
1 1
Marco Reus Marco Reus
Midfielder
Dortmund
1 1
Robert Lewandowski Robert Lewandowski
Striker
Dortmund
1 0
Jakub Blaszczykowski Jakub Blaszczykowski
Midfielder
Dortmund
1 0
Marcel Gaus Marcel Gaus
Striker
Kaiserslautern
1 0