Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
January 13, 2013 4:00 PM GMT
Estadio Municipal de Anoeta — Donostia-San Sebastián
Referee:‬ Carlos Del Cerro‎
Attendance:‬ 22448‎
 
45′ Carlos Vela
Pizzi 27′
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Friday, April 4, 2014
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Friday, March 28, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Monday, March 24, 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014
Monday, March 3, 2014
Sunday, March 2, 2014
Saturday, March 1, 2014
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
C. Ronaldo C. Ronaldo
Striker
Real Madrid
28 6
Diego Costa Diego Costa
Striker
Atl. Madrid
27 5
Messi Messi
Striker
Barcelona
25 6
Karim Benzema Karim Benzema
Striker
Real Madrid
17 0
Alexis Sánchez Alexis Sánchez
Striker
Barcelona
17 0