Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
November 25, 2012 4:00 PM GMT
Estadio San Mamés — Bilbao
Referee:‬ Alfonso Álvarez‎
Attendance:‬ 37000‎
 
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Monday, April 7, 2014
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Friday, March 28, 2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Monday, March 17, 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014
Monday, March 3, 2014
Sunday, March 2, 2014
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Monday, February 10, 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
C. Ronaldo C. Ronaldo
Striker
Real Madrid
28 6
Diego Costa Diego Costa
Striker
Atl. Madrid
26 4
Messi Messi
Striker
Barcelona
25 6
Karim Benzema Karim Benzema
Striker
Real Madrid
17 0
Alexis Sánchez Alexis Sánchez
Striker
Barcelona
17 0