thumbnail Hello,

Wisła Kraków Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Wisła Kraków Show odds
Saturday, July 30, 2016
17:00
KS Lechia Gdańsk Lechia Gdańsk
v
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
ODDS
Friday, August 5, 2016
19:30
MKS Cracovia Kraków Cracovia Kraków
v
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
ODDS
Sunday, August 14, 2016
17:00
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
v
KS Ruch Chorzów Ruch Chorzów
ODDS
Saturday, August 20, 2016
MKS Korona Kielce Korona Kielce
v
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
ODDS
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
v
WKS Śląsk Wrocław Śląsk Wrocław
ODDS
Saturday, September 10, 2016
SSA Jagiellonia Białystok Jagiellonia Białystok
v
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
ODDS
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
v
GKS Piast Gliwice Piast Gliwice
ODDS
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
v
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
ODDS
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Wisła Płock SA Wisła Płock
v
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
ODDS
Saturday, October 15, 2016
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
v
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
ODDS
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
v
LKS Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza Nieciecza
ODDS
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Zagłębie Lubin Zagłębie Lubin
v
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
ODDS
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
v
GKS Górnik Łęczna Górnik Łęczna
ODDS
Saturday, November 19, 2016
MKS Pogoń Szczecin Pogoń Szczecin
v
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
ODDS
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
v
Arka Gdynia 1929 Arka Gdynia
ODDS
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
v
KS Lechia Gdańsk Lechia Gdańsk
ODDS
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
v
MKS Cracovia Kraków Cracovia Kraków
ODDS
Saturday, December 17, 2016
KS Ruch Chorzów Ruch Chorzów
v
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
ODDS
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
v
MKS Korona Kielce Korona Kielce
ODDS
Saturday, February 18, 2017
WKS Śląsk Wrocław Śląsk Wrocław
v
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
ODDS
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
v
SSA Jagiellonia Białystok Jagiellonia Białystok
ODDS
Saturday, March 4, 2017
GKS Piast Gliwice Piast Gliwice
v
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
ODDS
Saturday, March 11, 2017
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
v
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
ODDS
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
v
Wisła Płock SA Wisła Płock
ODDS
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
v
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS
Saturday, April 8, 2017
LKS Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza Nieciecza
v
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
ODDS
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
v
Zagłębie Lubin Zagłębie Lubin
ODDS
Saturday, April 22, 2017
GKS Górnik Łęczna Górnik Łęczna
v
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST