thumbnail Hello,

Wigan Athletic Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Wigan Athletic Show odds
Saturday, February 20, 2016
15:00
Walsall FC Walsall
v
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS
Saturday, February 27, 2016
15:00
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
v
Bury FC Bury
ODDS
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
19:45
Millwall FC Millwall
v
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS
Saturday, March 5, 2016
15:00
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
v
Peterborough United FC Peterborough United
ODDS
Saturday, March 12, 2016
15:00
Colchester United FC Colchester United
v
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS
Saturday, March 19, 2016
15:00
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
v
Bradford City AFC Bradford City
ODDS
Friday, March 25, 2016
17:30
Swindon Town FC Swindon Town
v
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS
Monday, March 28, 2016
15:00
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
v
Rochdale AFC Rochdale
ODDS
Saturday, April 2, 2016
15:00
Shrewsbury Town FC Shrewsbury Town
v
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS
Saturday, April 9, 2016
15:00
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
v
Coventry City FC Coventry City
ODDS
Saturday, April 16, 2016
15:00
Doncaster Rovers FC Doncaster Rovers
v
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
19:45
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
v
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS
Saturday, April 23, 2016
15:00
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Saturday, April 30, 2016
15:00
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS
Sunday, May 8, 2016
12:30
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
v
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT