thumbnail Hello,

Vitória Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Vitória Show odds
Sunday, August 3, 2014
01:00
EC Vitória Vitória
v
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
ODDS
Sunday, August 10, 2014
22:30
São Paulo Futebol Clube São Paulo
v
EC Vitória Vitória
ODDS
Sunday, August 17, 2014
EC Vitória Vitória
v
Chapecoense AF Chapecoense
ODDS
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Coritiba FBC Coritiba
v
EC Vitória Vitória
ODDS
Sunday, August 24, 2014
EC Vitória Vitória
v
Figueirense FC Figueirense
ODDS
Sunday, August 31, 2014
EC Vitória Vitória
v
CR Flamengo Flamengo
ODDS
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Santos Futebol Clube Sao Paulo Santos
v
EC Vitória Vitória
ODDS
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
EC Vitória Vitória
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Sunday, September 14, 2014
CA Paranaense Atlético PR
v
EC Vitória Vitória
ODDS
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
EC Vitória Vitória
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Sunday, September 21, 2014
EC Vitória Vitória
v
EC Bahia Bahia
ODDS
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
SE Palmeiras Palmeiras
v
EC Vitória Vitória
ODDS
Sunday, September 28, 2014
CA Mineiro Atlético Mineiro
v
EC Vitória Vitória
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
EC Vitória Vitória
v
Botafogo FR Botafogo
ODDS
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
EC Vitória Vitória
v
Goiás EC Goiás
ODDS
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Sport Club do Recife Sport Recife
v
EC Vitória Vitória
ODDS
Sunday, October 19, 2014
EC Vitória Vitória
v
Cruzeiro EC Cruzeiro
ODDS
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Sport Club Corinthians Paulista Corinthians
v
EC Vitória Vitória
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
EC Vitória Vitória
v
Criciuma EC Criciúma
ODDS
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
v
EC Vitória Vitória
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
EC Vitória Vitória
v
São Paulo Futebol Clube São Paulo
ODDS
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Chapecoense AF Chapecoense
v
EC Vitória Vitória
ODDS
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
EC Vitória Vitória
v
Coritiba FBC Coritiba
ODDS
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Figueirense FC Figueirense
v
EC Vitória Vitória
ODDS
Sunday, November 30, 2014
CR Flamengo Flamengo
v
EC Vitória Vitória
ODDS
Sunday, December 7, 2014
EC Vitória Vitória
v
Santos Futebol Clube Sao Paulo Santos
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST