thumbnail Hello,

Valencia Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Valencia Show odds
Saturday, February 13, 2016
19:30
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Thursday, February 18, 2016
20:05
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
SK Rapid Wien Rapid Wien
ODDS
Sunday, February 21, 2016
17:15
Granada CF Granada
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Thursday, February 25, 2016
18:00
SK Rapid Wien Rapid Wien
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday, February 28, 2016
15:00
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
19:00
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday, March 6, 2016
19:30
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, March 13, 2016
16:00
Levante UD Levante
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
16:00
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
16:00
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
16:00
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Sevilla FC Sevilla
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
16:00
FC Barcelona Barcelona
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
16:00
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
16:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday, May 1, 2016
16:00
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
ODDS
Sunday, May 8, 2016
16:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday, May 15, 2016
16:00
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT