thumbnail Hello,

Valencia Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Valencia Show odds
Sunday, April 5, 2015
16:00
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
ODDS
Thursday, April 9, 2015
19:00
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Monday, April 13, 2015
19:30
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
15:00
FC Barcelona Barcelona
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
UD Almería Almería
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST