thumbnail Hello,

Vélez Sarsfield Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Vélez Sarsfield Show odds
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Estudiantes de La Plata Estudiantes
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata Gimnasia La Plata
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Racing Club de Avellaneda Racing Club
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
CA Banfield Banfield
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Quilmes AC Quilmes
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba Godoy Cruz
ODDS
Sunday, November 23, 2014
CSD Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST