thumbnail Hello,

Vélez Sarsfield Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Vélez Sarsfield Show odds
Sunday, March 29, 2015
22:15
CA Unión de Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
Arsenal de Sarandí Arsenal
ODDS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba Godoy Cruz
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata Gimnasia La Plata
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
CA Banfield Banfield
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
CA Boca Juniors Boca Juniors
ODDS
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Racing Club de Avellaneda Racing Club
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
CA Tigre Tigre
ODDS
Sunday, July 12, 2015
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
Club Olimpo de Bahía Blanca Olimpo
ODDS
Sunday, July 26, 2015
CA Temperley Temperley
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
Atlético de Rafaela Atlético Rafaela
ODDS
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Colón de Santa Fe Colón
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
CSD Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
ODDS
Sunday, August 30, 2015
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, September 13, 2015
CA Tigre Tigre
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
Estudiantes de La Plata Estudiantes
ODDS
Sunday, September 27, 2015
CA Huracán Huracán
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, October 4, 2015
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
CA Nueva Chicago Nueva Chicago
ODDS
Sunday, October 18, 2015
CA Lanús Lanús
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS
Sunday, November 8, 2015
CA Independiente Independiente
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT