thumbnail Hello,

Vélez Sarsfield Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Vélez Sarsfield Show odds
Sunday, February 14, 2016
00:15
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
Club Olimpo de Bahía Blanca Olimpo
ODDS
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, February 21, 2016
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata Gimnasia La Plata
ODDS
Sunday, March 6, 2016
Arsenal de Sarandí Arsenal
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
Quilmes AC Quilmes
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba Godoy Cruz
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
CA Independiente Independiente
ODDS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
ODDS
Saturday, April 30, 2016
CA River Plate River Plate
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
Colón de Santa Fe Colón
ODDS
Sunday, May 15, 2016
CA Banfield Banfield
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
CA Patronato de la Juventud Católica Patronato
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT