thumbnail Hello,

Universitario Popayán Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Universitario Popayán Show odds
Sunday, April 5, 2015
17:30
Universitario Popayán Corporación Deportiva Universitario Popayán
v
Leones FC Deportivo Rionegro
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Corporación Deportiva Fortaleza FC Fortaleza
v
Universitario Popayán Corporación Deportiva Universitario Popayán
ODDS
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Universitario Popayán Corporación Deportiva Universitario Popayán
v
AD Unión Magdalena Unión Magdalena
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Universitario Popayán Corporación Deportiva Universitario Popayán
v
Corporación Social Deportiva y Cultural de Pereira Deportivo Pereira
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Corporación Deportiva Expreso Rojo Expreso Rojo
v
Universitario Popayán Corporación Deportiva Universitario Popayán
ODDS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
AD Unión Magdalena Unión Magdalena
v
Universitario Popayán Corporación Deportiva Universitario Popayán
ODDS
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Universitario Popayán Corporación Deportiva Universitario Popayán
v
Corporación Deportiva Barranquilla FC Barranquilla
ODDS
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Valledupar FC Real Valledupar
v
Universitario Popayán Corporación Deportiva Universitario Popayán
ODDS
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Club Deportivo Depor Fútbol Club S.A. Depor FC
v
Universitario Popayán Corporación Deportiva Universitario Popayán
ODDS
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Universitario Popayán Corporación Deportiva Universitario Popayán
v
AD Unión Magdalena Unión Magdalena
ODDS
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Universitario Popayán Corporación Deportiva Universitario Popayán
v
Club Atlético Bucaramanga CD Atlético Bucaramanga
ODDS
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Leones FC Deportivo Rionegro
v
Universitario Popayán Corporación Deportiva Universitario Popayán
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST