thumbnail Hello,

Universidad Chile Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Universidad Chile Show odds
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
22:00
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
CD San Luis de Quillota San Luis
ODDS
Aggregate 1 - 3
Sunday, September 13, 2015
19:30
Audax Italiano La Florida SADP Audax Italiano
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Sunday, September 27, 2015
22:00
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
CD Cobresal Cobresal
ODDS
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
22:00
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
CD Universidad de Concepción Univ. Concepción
ODDS
Saturday, October 3, 2015
22:00
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
Unión Española Unión Española
ODDS
Sunday, October 18, 2015
19:00
CD Universidad de Concepción Univ. Concepción
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Saturday, October 24, 2015
21:30
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
CD Santiago Wanderers Santiago Wanderers
ODDS
Saturday, October 31, 2015
15:00
CSD Colo Colo Colo Colo
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Saturday, November 7, 2015
15:00
Club Deportes Iquique Deportes Iquique
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Sunday, November 22, 2015
19:30
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
CD Universidad Católica Universidad Católica
ODDS
Sunday, November 29, 2015
19:30
CD Unión La Calera Unión La Calera
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Sunday, December 6, 2015
22:00
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
CD Huachipato Huachipato
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST