thumbnail Hello,

Universidad Chile Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Universidad Chile Show odds
Saturday, August 2, 2014
20:30
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
CD Santiago Wanderers Santiago Wanderers
ODDS
Sunday, August 10, 2014
CD Antofagasta Antofagasta
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Club Deportes Iquique Deportes Iquique
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Thursday, August 21, 2014
01:00
Club Deportivo Magallanes Magallanes
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Sunday, August 24, 2014
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
CD Huachipato Huachipato
ODDS
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Unión Española Unión Española
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Sunday, September 14, 2014
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
CD Universidad de Concepción Univ. Concepción
ODDS
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Audax Italiano La Florida SADP Audax Italiano
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
CD San Marcos de Arica San Marcos
ODDS
Sunday, October 19, 2014
CSD Colo Colo Colo Colo
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
CD Palestino Palestino
ODDS
Sunday, November 2, 2014
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
CD Universidad Católica Universidad Católica
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
CD Cobreloa Cobreloa
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Sunday, November 23, 2014
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
Club Social y Deportivo Lo Barnechea Barnechea
ODDS
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Deportivo Ñublense SADP Ñublense
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Sunday, December 7, 2014
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
CD Unión La Calera Unión La Calera
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST