thumbnail Hello,

Universidad Chile Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Universidad Chile Show odds
Monday, March 2, 2015
23:00
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
Audax Italiano La Florida SADP Audax Italiano
ODDS
Friday, March 6, 2015
00:30
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
Club The Strongest The Strongest
ODDS
Sunday, March 8, 2015
18:30
CD San Marcos de Arica San Marcos
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
18:30
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
CSD Colo Colo Colo Colo
ODDS
Thursday, March 19, 2015
03:15
Club The Strongest The Strongest
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Sunday, March 22, 2015
21:00
CD Palestino Palestino
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Sunday, April 5, 2015
15:00
CD Universidad Católica Universidad Católica
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
21:30
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
CD Cobreloa Cobreloa
ODDS
Friday, April 17, 2015
01:00
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
21:00
Club Social y Deportivo Lo Barnechea Barnechea
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
20:30
CS Emelec Emelec
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
21:00
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
v
Deportivo Ñublense SADP Ñublense
ODDS
Saturday, May 2, 2015
15:30
CD Unión La Calera Unión La Calera
v
CFP Universidad de Chile Universidad Chile
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT