thumbnail Hello,

Twente Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Twente Show odds
Saturday, July 18, 2015
14:00
Achilles 1929 Achilles '29
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
18:00
FC Twente Twente
v
Sivasspor Sivasspor
ODDS
Sunday, August 2, 2015
16:30
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Sunday, August 9, 2015
13:30
FC Groningen Groningen
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Saturday, August 15, 2015
18:45
FC Twente Twente
v
HFC ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
ODDS
Sunday, August 23, 2015
11:30
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Saturday, August 29, 2015
19:45
Heracles Almelo Heracles
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Saturday, September 12, 2015
18:45
FC Twente Twente
v
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Saturday, September 19, 2015
17:30
SC Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
FC Groningen Groningen
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Sunday, September 27, 2015
15:45
FC Twente Twente
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS
Sunday, October 4, 2015
15:45
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Sunday, October 18, 2015
11:30
FC Twente Twente
v
Nijmegen Eendracht Combinatie NEC
ODDS
Saturday, October 24, 2015
18:45
FC Twente Twente
v
PSV Eindhoven PSV
ODDS
Sunday, November 1, 2015
13:30
FC Utrecht Utrecht
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Saturday, November 7, 2015
17:30
FC Twente Twente
v
SC Heerenveen Heerenveen
ODDS
Sunday, November 22, 2015
13:30
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Saturday, November 28, 2015
19:45
FC Twente Twente
v
Willem II Willem II
ODDS
Saturday, December 5, 2015
17:30
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Saturday, December 12, 2015
19:45
FC Twente Twente
v
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
ODDS
Friday, December 18, 2015
19:00
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Friday, January 15, 2016
19:00
FC Twente Twente
v
Heracles Almelo Heracles
ODDS
Sunday, January 24, 2016
13:30
PSV Eindhoven PSV
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
17:30
Nijmegen Eendracht Combinatie NEC
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Sunday, January 31, 2016
15:45
FC Twente Twente
v
FC Utrecht Utrecht
ODDS
Saturday, February 6, 2016
SC Heerenveen Heerenveen
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Saturday, February 13, 2016
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Saturday, February 20, 2016
FC Twente Twente
v
SC Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur
ODDS
Saturday, February 27, 2016
FC Twente Twente
v
FC Groningen Groningen
ODDS
Friday, March 4, 2016
HFC ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Saturday, March 12, 2016
FC Twente Twente
v
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
FC Twente Twente
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Saturday, April 2, 2016
Willem II Willem II
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
FC Twente Twente
v
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
ODDS
Friday, April 15, 2016
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
FC Twente Twente
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Sunday, May 1, 2016
AFC Ajax Ajax
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Sunday, May 8, 2016
FC Twente Twente
v
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST