thumbnail Hello,

Torino Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Torino Show odds
Sunday, February 7, 2016
14:00
Torino FC Torino
v
AC Chievo Verona Chievo
ODDS
Sunday, February 14, 2016
14:00
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Sunday, February 21, 2016
14:00
Torino FC Torino
v
Carpi FC 1909 Carpi
ODDS
Saturday, February 27, 2016
19:45
AC Milan Milan
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Sunday, March 6, 2016
14:00
Torino FC Torino
v
SS Lazio Lazio
ODDS
Sunday, March 13, 2016
14:00
Genoa CFC Genoa
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
14:00
Torino FC Torino
v
Juventus FC Juventus
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
14:00
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
14:00
Torino FC Torino
v
Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio Atalanta
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
14:00
Bologna FC 1909 Bologna
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
19:45
AS Roma Roma
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
14:00
Torino FC Torino
v
US Sassuolo Calcio Sassuolo
ODDS
Sunday, May 1, 2016
14:00
Udinese Calcio Udinese
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Sunday, May 8, 2016
14:00
Torino FC Torino
v
SSC Napoli Napoli
ODDS
Sunday, May 15, 2016
19:45
Empoli FC Empoli
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT