thumbnail Hello,

Torino Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Torino Show odds
Sunday, December 21, 2014
14:00
Torino FC Torino
v
Genoa CFC Genoa
ODDS
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
14:00
AC Chievo Verona Chievo
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Saturday, January 10, 2015
19:45
Torino FC Torino
v
AC Milan Milan
ODDS
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Torino FC Torino
v
SS Lazio Lazio
ODDS
Sunday, January 18, 2015
14:00
AC Cesena Cesena
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Saturday, January 24, 2015
17:00
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Sunday, February 1, 2015
14:00
Torino FC Torino
v
UC Sampdoria Sampdoria
ODDS
Saturday, February 7, 2015
17:00
Hellas Verona FC Hellas Verona
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Torino FC Torino
v
Cagliari Calcio Cagliari
ODDS
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Torino FC Torino
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday, February 22, 2015
ACF Fiorentina Fiorentina
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Torino FC Torino
v
SSC Napoli Napoli
ODDS
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Udinese Calcio Udinese
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Torino FC Torino
v
SS Lazio Lazio
ODDS
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Parma FC Parma
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio Atalanta
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Torino FC Torino
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
US Sassuolo Calcio Sassuolo
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Torino FC Torino
v
Juventus FC Juventus
ODDS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Torino FC Torino
v
Empoli FC Empoli
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Genoa CFC Genoa
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Torino FC Torino
v
AC Chievo Verona Chievo
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
AC Milan Milan
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Torino FC Torino
v
AC Cesena Cesena
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT