thumbnail Hello,

San Martín San Juan Fixtures

Show fixtures by

San Martín San Juan Show odds
Sunday, April 19, 2015
80'
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
1 - 0
Club Olimpo de Bahía Blanca Olimpo
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
CA Temperley Temperley
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
Atlético de Rafaela Atlético Rafaela
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Colón de Santa Fe Colón
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
CSD Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
ODDS
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Club Mutual Crucero del Norte Crucero del Norte
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Estudiantes de La Plata Estudiantes
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Sunday, July 12, 2015
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
CA Huracán Huracán
ODDS
Sunday, July 19, 2015
CA Nueva Chicago Nueva Chicago
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Sunday, July 26, 2015
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
CA Lanús Lanús
ODDS
Sunday, August 2, 2015
CA River Plate River Plate
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Sunday, August 16, 2015
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
CA Independiente Independiente
ODDS
Sunday, August 23, 2015
CA Aldosivi Aldosivi
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Sunday, August 30, 2015
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, September 13, 2015
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba Godoy Cruz
ODDS
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Sunday, September 27, 2015
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
CA Sarmiento Sarmiento
ODDS
Sunday, October 4, 2015
Quilmes AC Quilmes
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Sunday, October 18, 2015
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS
Sunday, November 1, 2015
CA Unión de Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Sunday, November 8, 2015
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
Arsenal de Sarandí Arsenal
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST