thumbnail Hello,

San Martín San Juan Fixtures

Show fixtures by

San Martín San Juan Show odds
Thursday, September 4, 2014
01:30
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
CA Nueva Chicago Nueva Chicago
ODDS
Saturday, September 6, 2014
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
Club Guaraní Antonio Franco Guaraní A. Franco
ODDS
Sunday, September 7, 2014
20:00
CA Aldosivi Aldosivi
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Colón de Santa Fe Colón
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Saturday, September 20, 2014
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
ODDS
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Club Ferro Carril Oeste Ferro Carril Oeste
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Saturday, October 4, 2014
CA Douglas Haig Douglas Haig
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Saturday, October 11, 2014
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
CA Boca Unidos Boca Unidos
ODDS
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Instituto AC Córdoba Instituto
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Saturday, October 25, 2014
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
Gimnasia y Esgrima de Jujuy Gimnasia Jujuy
ODDS
Saturday, November 1, 2014
CA Nueva Chicago Nueva Chicago
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
CA Aldosivi Aldosivi
ODDS
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Club Guaraní Antonio Franco Guaraní A. Franco
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Saturday, November 15, 2014
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
Colón de Santa Fe Colón
ODDS
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Saturday, December 6, 2014
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
Club Ferro Carril Oeste Ferro Carril Oeste
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST