thumbnail Hello,

San Martín San Juan Fixtures

Show fixtures by

San Martín San Juan Show odds
Sunday, February 14, 2016
00:15
Racing Club de Avellaneda Racing Club
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
CA Boca Juniors Boca Juniors
ODDS
Sunday, February 21, 2016
CA Unión de Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Sunday, February 28, 2016
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
CA Lanús Lanús
ODDS
Sunday, March 6, 2016
Atlético de Rafaela Atlético Rafaela
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Sunday, March 13, 2016
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
CA Tigre Tigre
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
CA Aldosivi Aldosivi
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
CA Huracán Huracán
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
Estudiantes de La Plata Estudiantes
ODDS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba Godoy Cruz
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Saturday, April 30, 2016
CSD Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Sunday, May 8, 2016
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
CA Temperley Temperley
ODDS
Sunday, May 15, 2016
CA Tucuman Atlético Tucumán
v
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
ODDS
Sunday, May 22, 2016
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba Godoy Cruz
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT