thumbnail Hello,

Roma Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Roma Show odds
Saturday, September 12, 2015
17:00
Frosinone Calcio Frosinone
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
19:45
AS Roma Roma
v
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS
Sunday, September 20, 2015
14:00
AS Roma Roma
v
US Sassuolo Calcio Sassuolo
ODDS
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
19:45
UC Sampdoria Sampdoria
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Saturday, September 26, 2015
17:00
AS Roma Roma
v
Carpi FC 1909 Carpi
ODDS
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
19:45
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Sunday, October 4, 2015
14:00
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Saturday, October 17, 2015
17:00
AS Roma Roma
v
Empoli FC Empoli
ODDS
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
19:45
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Sunday, October 25, 2015
17:00
ACF Fiorentina Fiorentina
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
19:45
AS Roma Roma
v
Udinese Calcio Udinese
ODDS
Saturday, October 31, 2015
19:45
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
19:45
AS Roma Roma
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Sunday, November 8, 2015
14:00
AS Roma Roma
v
SS Lazio Lazio
ODDS
Saturday, November 21, 2015
17:00
Bologna FC 1909 Bologna
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
19:45
FC Barcelona Barcelona
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Sunday, November 29, 2015
14:00
AS Roma Roma
v
Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio Atalanta
ODDS
Saturday, December 5, 2015
14:00
Torino FC Torino
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
19:45
AS Roma Roma
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Sunday, December 13, 2015
17:00
SSC Napoli Napoli
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
AS Roma Roma
v
Spezia/Salernitana
ODDS
Sunday, December 20, 2015
14:00
AS Roma Roma
v
Genoa CFC Genoa
ODDS
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
14:00
AC Chievo Verona Chievo
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Sunday, January 10, 2016
14:00
AS Roma Roma
v
AC Milan Milan
ODDS
Sunday, January 17, 2016
14:00
AS Roma Roma
v
Hellas Verona FC Hellas Verona
ODDS
Sunday, January 24, 2016
14:00
Juventus FC Juventus
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Sunday, January 31, 2016
14:00
AS Roma Roma
v
Frosinone Calcio Frosinone
ODDS
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
19:45
US Sassuolo Calcio Sassuolo
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Sunday, February 7, 2016
14:00
AS Roma Roma
v
UC Sampdoria Sampdoria
ODDS
Sunday, February 14, 2016
14:00
Carpi FC 1909 Carpi
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Sunday, February 21, 2016
14:00
AS Roma Roma
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS
Sunday, February 28, 2016
14:00
Empoli FC Empoli
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Sunday, March 6, 2016
14:00
AS Roma Roma
v
ACF Fiorentina Fiorentina
ODDS
Sunday, March 13, 2016
14:00
Udinese Calcio Udinese
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
14:00
AS Roma Roma
v
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
14:00
SS Lazio Lazio
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
14:00
AS Roma Roma
v
Bologna FC 1909 Bologna
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
14:00
Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio Atalanta
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
19:45
AS Roma Roma
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
14:00
AS Roma Roma
v
SSC Napoli Napoli
ODDS
Sunday, May 1, 2016
14:00
Genoa CFC Genoa
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Sunday, May 8, 2016
14:00
AS Roma Roma
v
AC Chievo Verona Chievo
ODDS
Sunday, May 15, 2016
19:45
AC Milan Milan
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST