thumbnail Hello,

Real Zaragoza Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Real Zaragoza Show odds
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Club Gimnàstic de Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS
Monday, August 22, 2016
19:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Universidad Católica de Murcia CF UCAM Murcia
ODDS
Sunday, August 28, 2016
16:00
CD Lugo Lugo
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, September 4, 2016
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
SD Huesca Huesca
ODDS
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Real Valladolid
ODDS
Sunday, September 11, 2016
16:00
Levante UD Levante
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, September 18, 2016
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
AD Alcorcón Alcorcón
ODDS
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
16:00
Club Gimnàstic de Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, September 25, 2016
16:00
CD Numancia de Soria Numancia
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, October 2, 2016
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday, October 9, 2016
16:00
Sevilla Atlético Sevilla II
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, October 16, 2016
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Elche CF Elche
ODDS
Sunday, October 23, 2016
16:00
Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Real Valladolid
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, October 30, 2016
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Sunday, November 6, 2016
16:00
Real Club Deportivo Mallorca Mallorca
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, November 13, 2016
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
CD Mirandés Mirandés
ODDS
Sunday, November 20, 2016
16:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, November 27, 2016
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
CF Reus Deportiu Reus Deportiu
ODDS
Sunday, December 4, 2016
16:00
Cádiz CF Cádiz
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, December 11, 2016
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Real Oviedo Real Oviedo
ODDS
Sunday, December 18, 2016
16:00
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, January 8, 2017
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Girona FC Girona
ODDS
Sunday, January 15, 2017
16:00
CD Tenerife Tenerife
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, January 22, 2017
16:00
Universidad Católica de Murcia CF UCAM Murcia
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, January 29, 2017
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
CD Lugo Lugo
ODDS
Sunday, February 5, 2017
16:00
SD Huesca Huesca
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, February 12, 2017
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, February 19, 2017
16:00
AD Alcorcón Alcorcón
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, February 26, 2017
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Club Gimnàstic de Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
ODDS
Sunday, March 5, 2017
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
CD Numancia de Soria Numancia
ODDS
Sunday, March 12, 2017
16:00
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, March 19, 2017
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Sevilla Atlético Sevilla II
ODDS
Sunday, March 26, 2017
16:00
Elche CF Elche
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, April 2, 2017
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Real Valladolid
ODDS
Sunday, April 9, 2017
16:00
UD Almería Almería
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, April 16, 2017
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Real Club Deportivo Mallorca Mallorca
ODDS
Sunday, April 23, 2017
16:00
CD Mirandés Mirandés
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, April 30, 2017
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, May 7, 2017
16:00
CF Reus Deportiu Reus Deportiu
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, May 14, 2017
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Cádiz CF Cádiz
ODDS
Sunday, May 21, 2017
16:00
Real Oviedo Real Oviedo
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, May 28, 2017
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
ODDS
Sunday, June 4, 2017
16:00
Girona FC Girona
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, June 11, 2017
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
CD Tenerife Tenerife
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST