thumbnail Hello,

Real Zaragoza Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Real Zaragoza Show odds
Sunday, September 7, 2014
18:00
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, September 14, 2014
18:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
CE Sabadell FC Sabadell
ODDS
Saturday, September 20, 2014
17:15
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS
Saturday, September 27, 2014
19:00
UE Llagostera Llagostera
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Real Club Deportivo Mallorca Mallorca
ODDS
Sunday, October 12, 2014
CD Lugo Lugo
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Real Racing Club de Santander Racing Santander
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
AD Alcorcón Alcorcón
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
CD Tenerife Tenerife
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
ODDS
Sunday, November 23, 2014
CD Numancia de Soria Numancia
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Albacete Balompié Albacete
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Girona FC Girona
ODDS
Sunday, December 21, 2014
CD Mirandés Mirandés
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Real Valladolid
ODDS
Sunday, January 11, 2015
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
CD Leganés Leganés
ODDS
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Real Club Recreativo de Huelva Recreativo Huelva
ODDS
Sunday, February 1, 2015
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
ODDS
Sunday, February 15, 2015
CE Sabadell FC Sabadell
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
UE Llagostera Llagostera
ODDS
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Real Club Deportivo Mallorca Mallorca
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
CD Lugo Lugo
ODDS
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Real Racing Club de Santander Racing Santander
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
AD Alcorcón Alcorcón
ODDS
Sunday, April 5, 2015
CD Tenerife Tenerife
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
CD Numancia de Soria Numancia
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Albacete Balompié Albacete
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Girona FC Girona
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
CD Mirandés Mirandés
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Real Valladolid
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
ODDS
Sunday, June 7, 2015
CD Leganés Leganés
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST