thumbnail Hello,

Real Salt Lake Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Real Salt Lake Show odds
Thursday, February 25, 2016
01:00
CF Tigres de la Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León Tigres UANL
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Thursday, March 3, 2016
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
CF Tigres de la Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León Tigres UANL
ODDS
Sunday, March 6, 2016
19:00
Orlando City SC Orlando City
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
02:30
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
01:30
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
02:30
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
ODDS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
03:30
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, May 1, 2016
02:30
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS
Sunday, May 8, 2016
02:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, May 22, 2016
01:30
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Saturday, May 28, 2016
00:30
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Thursday, June 2, 2016
New York City FC New York City
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, June 19, 2016
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Thursday, June 23, 2016
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
New York Red Bulls New York RB
ODDS
Sunday, June 26, 2016
02:00
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Saturday, July 2, 2016
03:30
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
DC United DC United
ODDS
Sunday, July 10, 2016
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
ODDS
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, July 17, 2016
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
New England Revolution New England
ODDS
Friday, July 22, 2016
04:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Toronto FC Toronto
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, August 7, 2016
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Sunday, August 14, 2016
00:00
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, August 21, 2016
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, August 27, 2016
01:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS
Thursday, September 8, 2016
02:30
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
ODDS
Sunday, September 11, 2016
03:30
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, September 18, 2016
02:30
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS
Sunday, September 25, 2016
02:30
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Sunday, October 2, 2016
03:30
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, October 16, 2016
00:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
ODDS
Sunday, October 23, 2016
21:00
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT