thumbnail Hello,

Real Salt Lake Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Real Salt Lake Show odds
Sunday, August 3, 2014
02:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, August 10, 2014
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
DC United DC United
ODDS
Saturday, August 16, 2014
19:30
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Saturday, August 23, 2014
02:00
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, August 31, 2014
03:30
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, September 7, 2014
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, September 13, 2014
03:30
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Saturday, September 20, 2014
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS
Sunday, September 28, 2014
00:00
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Monday, October 6, 2014
00:00
CD Chivas USA Chivas USA
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, October 12, 2014
02:30
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS
Saturday, October 18, 2014
03:00
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Thursday, October 23, 2014
02:30
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
CD Chivas USA Chivas USA
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST