thumbnail Hello,

Real Salt Lake Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Real Salt Lake Show odds
Sunday, September 13, 2015
01:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
03:00
Santa Tecla FC Santa Tecla
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, September 20, 2015
02:30
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
ODDS
Friday, September 25, 2015
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Santa Tecla FC Santa Tecla
ODDS
Sunday, September 27, 2015
00:00
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, October 4, 2015
02:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Thursday, October 15, 2015
02:30
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Sunday, October 18, 2015
02:30
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
CSD Municipal Municipal
ODDS
Monday, October 26, 2015
00:00
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST