thumbnail Hello,

Real Salt Lake Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Real Salt Lake Show odds
Sunday, May 28, 2017
01:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, June 1, 2017
01:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, June 4, 2017
01:00
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, June 15, 2017
03:30
Sacramento Republic/Reno 1868
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, June 18, 2017
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Minnesota United FC Minnesota United
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, June 25, 2017
03:30
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 1, 2017
02:30
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Orlando City SC Orlando City
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
03:30
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Monday, July 17, 2017
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, July 20, 2017
03:30
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 23, 2017
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 30, 2017
01:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 6, 2017
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 13, 2017
00:00
DC United DC United
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 20, 2017
00:30
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, August 24, 2017
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 27, 2017
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 10, 2017
03:00
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 17, 2017
02:30
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 24, 2017
02:30
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 1, 2017
03:30
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Monday, October 16, 2017
00:30
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 22, 2017
21:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as BST