thumbnail Hello,

Raja Casablanca Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Raja Casablanca Show odds
Saturday, August 29, 2015
18:00
Jeunesse Sportive d'El Massira JSM Laâyoune
v
Raja Club Athletic de Casablanca Raja Casablanca
ODDS
Aggregate 1 - 0
Friday, September 4, 2015
14:00
Fath Union Sport de Rabat FUS Rabat
v
Raja Club Athletic de Casablanca Raja Casablanca
ODDS
Friday, September 11, 2015
14:00
Raja Club Athletic de Casablanca Raja Casablanca
v
Kawkab Athlétique Club de Marrakech Kawkab Marrakech
ODDS
Friday, October 2, 2015
Mouloudia Club d'Oujda Mouloudia Oujda
v
Raja Club Athletic de Casablanca Raja Casablanca
ODDS
Friday, October 9, 2015
Raja Club Athletic de Casablanca Raja Casablanca
v
Kénitra Athlétic Club KAC Kénitra
ODDS
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Raja Club Athletic de Casablanca Raja Casablanca
v
Maghreb AS de Fès Maghreb Fès
ODDS
Friday, November 6, 2015
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima Chabab Rif Hoceima
v
Raja Club Athletic de Casablanca Raja Casablanca
ODDS
Friday, November 20, 2015
Raja Club Athletic de Casablanca Raja Casablanca
v
Moghreb Athlétic de Tétouan Moghreb Tétouan
ODDS
Friday, November 27, 2015
AS Forces Armées Royales de Rabat FAR Rabat
v
Raja Club Athletic de Casablanca Raja Casablanca
ODDS
Friday, December 4, 2015
Raja Club Athletic de Casablanca Raja Casablanca
v
Olympique Club de Khouribga Khouribga
ODDS
Friday, December 11, 2015
Difaâ Hassani d'El Jadida Difaâ El Jadida
v
Raja Club Athletic de Casablanca Raja Casablanca
ODDS
Friday, December 18, 2015
Raja Club Athletic de Casablanca Raja Casablanca
v
Renaissance Sportive de Berkane RSB Berkane
ODDS
Friday, December 25, 2015
Wydad Athletic Club Wydad Casablanca
v
Raja Club Athletic de Casablanca Raja Casablanca
ODDS
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Raja Club Athletic de Casablanca Raja Casablanca
v
Olympique Club de Safi Olympic Safi
ODDS
Friday, January 1, 2016
Hassania Union Sport d'Agadir Hassania Agadir
v
Raja Club Athletic de Casablanca Raja Casablanca
ODDS
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Raja Club Athletic de Casablanca Raja Casablanca
v
Ittihad Riadhi de Tanger Ittihad Tanger
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST