thumbnail Hello,

Portland Timbers Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Portland Timbers Show odds
Sunday, May 3, 2015
02:30
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
ODDS
Saturday, May 9, 2015
19:00
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
23:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Saturday, May 23, 2015
21:00
Toronto FC Toronto
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Thursday, May 28, 2015
02:30
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
DC United DC United
ODDS
Sunday, May 31, 2015
01:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Sunday, June 7, 2015
02:30
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
New England Revolution New England
ODDS
Sunday, June 21, 2015
02:30
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS
Thursday, June 25, 2015
01:00
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Monday, June 29, 2015
23:00
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Monday, July 6, 2015
21:00
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS
Sunday, July 12, 2015
23:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Sunday, July 19, 2015
02:30
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
ODDS
Sunday, July 26, 2015
01:00
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Sunday, August 2, 2015
21:00
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Saturday, August 8, 2015
03:00
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Sunday, August 16, 2015
02:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Saturday, August 22, 2015
03:00
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS
Sunday, August 30, 2015
21:00
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Thursday, September 10, 2015
02:30
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
ODDS
Sunday, September 20, 2015
21:00
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
New York Red Bulls New York RB
ODDS
Sunday, September 27, 2015
23:30
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Sunday, October 4, 2015
02:30
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
ODDS
Thursday, October 15, 2015
01:30
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Sunday, October 18, 2015
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Monday, October 26, 2015
00:00
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST