thumbnail Hello,

Portland Timbers Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Portland Timbers Show odds
Monday, July 28, 2014
01:00
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Saturday, August 2, 2014
19:30
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Sunday, August 10, 2014
03:30
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
CD Chivas USA Chivas USA
ODDS
Sunday, August 17, 2014
00:30
New England Revolution New England
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
01:00
Alpha United Alpha United
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Sunday, August 24, 2014
22:00
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Sunday, August 31, 2014
03:30
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Sunday, September 7, 2014
22:00
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS
Sunday, September 14, 2014
02:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
03:00
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
CD Olimpia Olimpia
ODDS
Saturday, September 20, 2014
22:00
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
ODDS
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
03:00
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Alpha United Alpha United
ODDS
Saturday, September 27, 2014
18:00
Toronto FC Toronto
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
04:00
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Thursday, October 9, 2014
03:30
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS
Saturday, October 18, 2014
03:00
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
03:00
CD Olimpia Olimpia
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
01:30
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST