thumbnail Hello,

Parma Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Parma Show odds
Saturday, April 4, 2015
14:00
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
17:30
Parma FC Parma
v
Udinese Calcio Udinese
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
17:00
Parma FC Parma
v
Juventus FC Juventus
ODDS
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
17:30
Genoa CFC Genoa
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
14:00
Empoli FC Empoli
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
14:00
Parma FC Parma
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
19:45
SS Lazio Lazio
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
14:00
Cagliari Calcio Cagliari
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
14:00
Parma FC Parma
v
SSC Napoli Napoli
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
14:00
ACF Fiorentina Fiorentina
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
14:00
Parma FC Parma
v
Hellas Verona FC Hellas Verona
ODDS
Sunday, May 31, 2015
19:45
UC Sampdoria Sampdoria
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST