thumbnail Hello,

Parma Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Parma Show odds
Saturday, October 25, 2014
17:00
Parma FC Parma
v
US Sassuolo Calcio Sassuolo
ODDS
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
19:45
Torino FC Torino
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Saturday, November 1, 2014
19:45
Parma FC Parma
v
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
14:00
Juventus FC Juventus
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Sunday, November 23, 2014
14:00
Parma FC Parma
v
Empoli FC Empoli
ODDS
Sunday, November 30, 2014
14:00
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Sunday, December 7, 2014
14:00
Parma FC Parma
v
SS Lazio Lazio
ODDS
Sunday, December 14, 2014
14:00
Parma FC Parma
v
Cagliari Calcio Cagliari
ODDS
Thursday, December 18, 2014
20:00
SSC Napoli Napoli
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
14:00
Parma FC Parma
v
ACF Fiorentina Fiorentina
ODDS
Sunday, January 11, 2015
14:00
Hellas Verona FC Hellas Verona
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Sunday, January 18, 2015
14:00
Parma FC Parma
v
UC Sampdoria Sampdoria
ODDS
Sunday, January 25, 2015
14:00
Parma FC Parma
v
AC Cesena Cesena
ODDS
Sunday, February 1, 2015
AC Milan Milan
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Parma FC Parma
v
AC Chievo Verona Chievo
ODDS
Sunday, February 15, 2015
AS Roma Roma
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Parma FC Parma
v
Udinese Calcio Udinese
ODDS
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Genoa CFC Genoa
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Parma FC Parma
v
Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio Atalanta
ODDS
Sunday, March 15, 2015
US Sassuolo Calcio Sassuolo
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Parma FC Parma
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Parma FC Parma
v
Juventus FC Juventus
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Empoli FC Empoli
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Parma FC Parma
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
SS Lazio Lazio
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Cagliari Calcio Cagliari
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Parma FC Parma
v
SSC Napoli Napoli
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
ACF Fiorentina Fiorentina
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Parma FC Parma
v
Hellas Verona FC Hellas Verona
ODDS
Sunday, May 31, 2015
UC Sampdoria Sampdoria
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST