thumbnail Hello,

Palermo Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Palermo Show odds
Sunday, February 21, 2016
19:45
AS Roma Roma
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS
Sunday, February 28, 2016
11:30
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
Bologna FC 1909 Bologna
ODDS
Sunday, March 6, 2016
19:45
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS
Sunday, March 13, 2016
14:00
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
SSC Napoli Napoli
ODDS
Saturday, March 19, 2016
17:00
Empoli FC Empoli
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
14:00
AC Chievo Verona Chievo
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
14:00
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
SS Lazio Lazio
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
14:00
Juventus FC Juventus
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
14:00
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio Atalanta
ODDS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
14:00
Frosinone Calcio Frosinone
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS
Sunday, May 1, 2016
14:00
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
UC Sampdoria Sampdoria
ODDS
Sunday, May 8, 2016
14:00
ACF Fiorentina Fiorentina
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS
Sunday, May 15, 2016
19:45
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
Hellas Verona FC Hellas Verona
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT