thumbnail Hello,

Palermo Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Palermo Show odds
Sunday, February 26, 2017
11:30
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
UC Sampdoria Sampdoria
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 5, 2017
14:00
Torino FC Torino
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 12, 2017
19:45
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 19, 2017
17:00
Udinese Calcio Udinese
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 2, 2017
14:00
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
Cagliari Calcio Cagliari
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 9, 2017
14:00
AC Milan Milan
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 15, 2017
14:00
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
Bologna FC 1909 Bologna
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 23, 2017
14:00
SS Lazio Lazio
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 30, 2017
14:00
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
ACF Fiorentina Fiorentina
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 7, 2017
14:00
AC Chievo Verona Chievo
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 14, 2017
14:00
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
Genoa CFC Genoa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 21, 2017
14:00
Delfino Pescara 1936 Pescara
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 28, 2017
14:00
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
Empoli FC Empoli
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as GMT