thumbnail Hello,

Palermo Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Palermo Show odds
Sunday, March 8, 2015
11:30
AC Cesena Cesena
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
17:00
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
Juventus FC Juventus
ODDS
Saturday, March 21, 2015
17:00
AC Chievo Verona Chievo
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
14:00
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
AC Milan Milan
ODDS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
14:00
Udinese Calcio Udinese
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
Genoa CFC Genoa
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Parma FC Parma
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
US Sassuolo Calcio Sassuolo
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio Atalanta
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Cagliari Calcio Cagliari
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
ACF Fiorentina Fiorentina
ODDS
Sunday, May 31, 2015
AS Roma Roma
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT